top of page

Recent Posts

See All

Book Three: Chapter Nine: Arinna Part Three

Last time, we arrived in Arinna, Gula. Aoi's old friend, Ayaz Sydin who invited us to his home. We reached his home, a little boy rushed outside. Mommy, daddy is back! Cairo yelled. Cairo, stop yellin

Book Three: Part Two: Chapter Eight: Arinna Part Two

Last time, Aoi has gone to the Sun Festival in Arinna, Gula for the weekend. He invited my nephew, Tomoe and his little brother, Armani. It is D-Day. We are heading out to Arinna. As we all were prepa

Book Three: Part 2: Chapter Six: Aoi Time Part 1

Last time, Aoi told me his lover that betrayed him. I hugged him. Kaoru. Aoi replied. I can tell from her response it's out of concern. I replied. No, you're fine. Aoi replied. He hugged me back. I do

bottom of page