top of page

Kaoru

Hey do you see that girl? I heard she was once apart of a castle guard. She has been transferred here. People have started gossiping. Hey you know she's down there. Ally replied. Really? Tomoe replied. Yeah. Kaoru replied. We should talk to her Ally. Kaoru replied. Ally and Kaoru went downstairs and introduced each other to one another. She wouldn't speak. Ally and Kaoru looked puzzled, a knight from the castle guard? It's a girl too? Rumiko is a very skilled female sword man. The queen wanted her to be around people since she is really extremely shy. Commander Yukimoto replied. What the hell Yuri, warn someone before you pop up on people. Ally replied. What did you call me? Commander Yukimoto asked. Commander Yukimoto. Ally replied. I'm curious what her powers are? Kaoru asked. Well go ahead and ask. Commander Yukimoto replied. Ally and Kaoru sat down and asked Rumiko "What is your powers?" Ally asked. I'm told not to tell. Rumiko replied. I'll tell you this, "My powers is the reason I am here." Tell me. Ally replied. Stop harassing people Ally. Kaoru replied. Rumiko smirked. I see she is very determined to see my powers. Rumiko replied. You have no idea. Kaoru replied. What is Rumiko's power? Stay Tuned...

Featured Post
Tag Cloud
bottom of page