top of page

Kaoru

Last time, Kaoru and the girls are at a club and meet some guys that are at Head Quarters. One of them say they know Rumiko. Well hi my name is Ally and this is Kaoru and you know Rumiko. You three must be Rose Princess, Hime Shura and the Princess of Dragons. Aoi replied. How do you know our aliases? Kaoru asked. Well starting Monday we are going to be working with you three. Aoi replied. It is just how crazy that we would meet up here? Tomoe replied.I knew it was you Tomoe. Rumiko replied.I knew it was you Tomoe. Rumiko replied. No mistaking those eyes. Rumiko replied. You found me out. Tomoe replied. Well guys lets introduce ourselves to them. Aoi replied. I am Aoi Yoshida. Aoi replied. You mean the prodigy? Ally replied. Yeah that is me. Aoi replied. I'm Katsu Yamada. Wait aren't you the one who graduated from high school at the age of 14? Kaoru asked. Yes I am it is not really that special to me. Katsu replied. My name is Akihiko Saito but people call me Tomoe. Tomoe replied. Wait weren't you on the royal guards who protected the King and Queen of the Kingdom of Dragon's Valley? Kaoru asked. Well yes but you see like Rumiko, I was one of the royal knights that protected the King and Queen of the country to the East. Tomoe replied. Yeah we are like childhood friends. Tomoe replied. Enough reminiscing,lets have fun tonight. We are all young! Ally replied. Ally give? Aoi asked. Yeah Ally over does it occasionally. Kaoru replied. Yeah I took Yamada's keys too. Aoi replied. Oh well on drink couldn't hurt right? Aoi asked. Well cheers. Kaoru replied. Little did Kaoru know... Stay Tuned for me your keys. Kaoru replied. I will not get wasted, come on drink up, Kaoru. Ally replied. I am not drinking. Kaoru replied. Desinated driver Aoi asked. Yeah Ally over does it occasionally. Kaoru replied. Yeah I took Yamada's keys too. Aoi replied. Oh well on drink couldn't hurt right? Aoi asked. Well cheers. Kaoru replied. Little did Kaoru know... Stay Tuned for what happens next.

Featured Post
Tag Cloud
bottom of page