top of page

Kaoru

When the girls went out they run into some guys from Head Quarters. What is their connections to the girls? When the night came to a close Kaoru was out cold. Well first off, her drink was spiked. Aoi replied. It seems like you might have to take her home, Aoi replied. Why are you taking her home she drove with you. Aoi replied. Yeah, why not? Rumiko replied. Well it's simple, I am not dragging her out here. Also in this state she becomes demanding and moody. Ally replied. Well Kaoru since you are the wasted one this time around give me my keys. Ally replied. go in my clutch and get it. Kaoru replied. I have to say this but I will take her home. Aoi replied. What the hell, are we riding with the girls? Tomoe asked. Yeah think of it as a way to feel like a night accomplishments. Aoi replied. Alright guy we are are driving with the pretty girls. Katsu replied. Well then you have to follow me to her house. Ally replied. Alright Ally just show us the way. Aoi replied. Well lets pick her up and take her to my car. Aoi replied. Well see you tomorrow Aoi. Katsu replied. Alright. Aoi replied. Don't try anything with her. I heard she has a twin brother that is terrifying. Katsu replied. Hey don't bring him up. Ally replied. Those two don't see eye to eye. Ally replied. I'm sorry. Katsu replied. You didn't know, just don't bring him up again, alright. Ally replied. Let's go boys. Ally replied. Ally started to drive off. Aoi followed behind. Hey can I ask a question? Ally asked. Yeah, what do you want to ask? Katsu replied. Aoi Yoshida, he gives off a snobby persona but when he saw Kaoru in that state he changed completely. Rumiko asked. Yeah he gives of snobby attitude but he actually has a nice caring personality. After all he had it ruff before I met him when were kids. What do they mean but "had it ruff?" What will happen to Kaoru soon as she reaches her house? Stay Tuned...

Featured Post
Tag Cloud
bottom of page