top of page

Natasha

Last time, Aaron finally had the courage to ask Mariah out to the Winter Festival. Aaron was shocked that Mariah yes.

She said yes!!!! Aaron thoughts. Hey Aaron what the hell are you so happy about? Kaori asked. Let me guess, Mariah said you would be his date to the Winter Festival. Keenan asked. Natasha walks to class and sees Sam. Hey Sam your brother is acting weirder than usually. Natasha replied. Keenan, has Aaron always had feelings for Mariah? Natasha asked. You have no idea. Sam replied. Aaron, Mariah, Sam and I hung out around each other because our mom's are friends. Keenan replied. I think my mom told me about that. Natasha replied. He's had feeling for her since we were little. Sam replied. He finally got a date with her. Natasha replied. Well we wont have to worry unless he doesn't get too nervous around. Keenan replied. That is bad, we might have to spy on them for Aaron's own good. Sam replied. After school, Aaron was really nervous when he was walking home. What is wrong with you, Aaron asked. She said she would be my date to the festival. Aaron replied. Yeah, every year the same kind of guys usually go as her dates to the festival. Sam replied. To be honest, you are luck but at the same time guys will harass you too. Sam replied. You know you are supposed to be confronting with good things but instead you are making me cautious. Aaron replied. Your welcome. Sam replied. You'll be fine. Syd replied. Get ready and pick up Mariah. Syd replied. You want me to help you to where she lives? Sam asked. Stop being sarcastic with me. Aaron replied. I mean that happens occasionally. Sam replied. Don't listen to your sister. Syd replied. Soon as Aaron left, Syd told Sam, "I know how your brother gets around Mariah, round up Nanami and the others alright" Mom that's so mean. Sam replied. Syd looked at Sam. Nanami we are spying on my brother and Mariah replied. When Aaron reached Mariah's house. Aaron knocked on the door. Mariah's father, Daniel came up to the door. Hi Aaron, why are you here? Daniel asked. Dad, I am going to the festival with Aaron. Mariah replied. Why didn't you tell me? Daniel replied. After Aaron and Mariah left her house they walked to the festival. When they went to one of the veneers. How about you wait while to order some doughnuts. Aaron replied. Can I get the jelly filled one? Mariah replied. Can I have two doughnuts? Aaron asked. What kind of flavors do you want? Kaori asked. Wait is Mariah looking dead at me.Kaori thought. Do I know from somewhere? Aaron asked. What would give you such a idea? Kaori asked. Mariah walked over. Are you ok? Mariah asked. Hey doesn't she look familiar? Aaron asked. Let's not worry about that, let's just get our doughnuts and see more of the festival. Mariah replied.

Featured Post
Tag Cloud
bottom of page