top of page

Teru's Past: Part One

Hey why did you just reject that girl, Teru? Yuu asked. Well other than you, I have not interested in girls. Teru replied. Don't tell me you. Yuu replied. Don't try to play me you bastard. Teru replied. Oh that's a relief. Yuu replied. Is Yuu trying to question your sexuality or something again? Yuki asked. Stop harassing him you two. Ume replied. Well since you all are harassing me asking about my sexuality. I will tell you my back story of why I can never love another person and how I became a Pillar in the process. Teru replied. Wait I never heard your back story before. Yuu replied. My back story is a little deeper than all of yours combined. Teru replied. I want to hear it. Shigeko replied. Miwa. Teru replied. What did you just call me? Shigeko asked. Let's hear your back story. Ume replied. Yeah I want to hear it. Shigeko replied. Teru, Hisui told me your back story is really sad and depressing. She said after we hear what your sin that you committed. We will see why you are loyal and never shows angry or remorse. Shigeko replied. Yeah and after this call Hisui and tell her we need to have a stern talking to. Teru replied. Well this is my back story of the sin I committed and how I became a Pillar That Protects The Sovereign in the process.

When I was younger I never knew who my parents were since my mom threw out in the cold. I have a feeling my father didn't want anything to do with me. Well that is what I thought. Teru that's really sad. Ume replied. Well I am not finished so let me finish my story, damn. Teru replied. Well back to my story. But soon as I turned ten years old, I was stealing food and I out ran the food sellers and police until I met a really beautiful woman. That woman's name was *Kiiroibara. She told the police officers that she adopted me that day. Kiiroibara this child is with you? Gin asked. Yes this adorable little boy is mine. Kiiroibara replied. Soon as I walked to her home, I didn't know she lived in the *Red. Teru replied. Miss do you live here? Teru asked. Yes I do, what is your name? Kiiroibara asked. I don't have a name. Teru replied. How could such a beautiful boy like you have no name, wear such worn out clothing and messy hair? Kiiroibara asked. Come on and follow me inside little boy. Kiiroibara replied. At the time I followed her because I was still a kid and I didn't know any better. Teru replied. Hey Teru, what did you mean that you didn't know any better? Ume asked. Listen to him and you might find out. Yuu replied. I just knew she was a nice lady that took a dirty kid like me in. I was stealing food. Teru replied. Soon as I went inside her home, I was introduced to three very beautiful woman named Aimi, Reiko and Ran. They came over and asked me a few questions. Hey little guy, what is your name? Ran asked. I have no name. Teru replied. Wait I think this kid is illiterate? Aimi asked. Yes I believe he is. Reiko replied. Since you don't have a name how about we how about we come up with a name for him girls. Ran replied. How about we name him Kin. Aimi replied. No we need something that fits him perfectly. Ran replied. How about we name him Hikaru. Reiko replied. Hey Hikaru, can I see your eyes? Reiko asked. Those eyes are the color of Bluebells*. Reiko replied. Don't forget about his beautiful sandy brown hair. Ran replied. How do you like your name? Aimi asked. I like it. Teru replied. I smiled. Oh look his smile is beautiful as well. Ran replied. You three you have customers. Kiiroibara replied. I didn't understand what Kiiroibara meant by "customers". Teru replied. This is Part One Teru's Past.

-Yellow Rose or Kirroibara in Japanese this means "Jealousy" keep reading and you will see why I used this flower.

-Blue bells means Gratitude.

-Red meant Red Light District

Featured Post
Tag Cloud
bottom of page