top of page

Teru's Past: Part Two

After that I ran around looking Ran all I heard was moaning and her saying, "I will make your every sexual desire a reality". I saw everything that happened. So you saw someone get laid at the age of ten? Ume asked. Ume if you interrupt me again I will back hand you. Teru replied. You seem older than your age. Ume replied. You are right. I will let you think about that at the end of my back story. Teru replied. As I was saying, I saw that and I was scared and wanted to leave that place. The ladies were nice to me but the things they did were immoral. Teru replied. I ran outside but Kiiroibara came after me. I know what you saw wasn't something you should have seen. Kiiroibara replied. Do I have to do something like that when I get older? Teru asked. If you stay here long enough you will get paid very well. Kiioibara replied. At that moment I was thinking I would be "having all the money I desire". You were giving into greed? Yuki asked. That is one of the seven sins but no that isn't it. Teru replied.

Six years later I was sixteen years old. As Kiiroibara told me I would have plenty of customers like she said. They only loved me because of my hair and eyes. They would ask me if I was foreigner because I had Bluebell colored eyes and Sandy Brown hair. Hey are you a foreigner actually? Yuki asked. Stop interrupting me! Teru yelled. The girls loved me for my looks not me personality. So every night I had a new customers. For some reason they were young rich woman that Kiioribara envied. So she had me sleep with them and killed them at the end of the night. Teru replied. Oh my gosh, you slept with them and killed? Shigeko asked. Yes, as much as I refused. A woman named Ayame told me one of these days you will have to leave this place and search for a better life. At first I didn't understand what she meant. Boy were you talking to Ayame again?Kiioribara asked. I was scared to answer her. No Kiioribara, I wasn't talking to her. Teru replied. You know Kiioribara, I did talk to him but he was too afraid to respond. Ayame replied. Ai are we going, I already did my performance today. Hisui replied. So your the lady killer Ayame told me about. You know the name fits you perfectly after all you wreck of human blood and expensive perfume. Hisui replied. Hey Hisui, come on so we can make it back for dinner. Ayame replied. Alright, I am coming. Hisui replied. One of these days someone is going to catch you. Hisui replied. Soon as she said that my heart started racing. That is how I meet you sister Hisui. Teru replied. Hisui sounded a little blunt and terrifying. Suki replied. She can when she wants to be. Teru replied.What the hell did that girl just say to you? Kiioribara asked. Well she said I wrecked of human blood and expensive perfume. Teru replied. Kiioribara, I told you to stop making this boy do these types of things. Chi replied. The boy is my property so he does as I tell him to do. Kiioribara replied. This is the end of Part Two Teru's Past.

Featured Post
Tag Cloud
bottom of page