top of page

Current News

I am sorry I didn't post yesterday. It was raining hard and lightening. I am an intelligent young woman and I know that I wasn't planning on getting shocked by lightening. Here is the current news.

Haru/My Rare Treasure: Haru is so happy about hearing a old friend is coming to help. Megumi tells the girls about Izanami and her elite. Natsumi and Yoshi learn about Orchid.A spy comes to spy on them. When Haru finds out who it is. She is familiar with the person.

Natasha: Aaron and Mariah are still on their date still but Himaru comes to get back at Aaron for his betrayal from Book One. She sees Mariah an old enemy of hers. Also a surprise happens.

Kaoru: Ren explains how he knows Aoi. He also provokes Kaoru but Ally explain to Ren, Kaoru is stronger than last time. Ally threatens Ren.

Featured Post
Tag Cloud
bottom of page