top of page

Natasha

Last time on Natasha, Aaron was hurt after Himura attacked. He was extreme hurt in the process of saving his sister, Sam. A week later, Mariah skips school to see about Aaron. After that, he was pampered like prince but only without the butlers and maids. Hey come down Aaron, it is done. Syd replied. I'll be down in second. Aaron replied. As my brother rushes downstairs, knowing how accident prone is he will nearly nearly fall down the stairs. Sam replied. Stop insulting your brother. Mariah replied. No I'm not finished. Sam replied. He doesn't want to fall on his face in front of his girlfriend. Sam replied. What the hell do yo have against me? Aaron replied. Hey you two need to apologize to each other. Trey replied. Yes dad. Aaron and Sam replied. I find it funny. Mariah replied. They usually do this after you leave the house. Syd replied. Well other than that, come down and eat. Syd replied. You made Sea Paella I smell it. Aaron replied. Aaron creeped on to the pot. Did you was your hands? Syd asked. Maybe. Aaron replied. I take that as a no. Syd replied. Alright I will wash my hands. Aaron replied. Well can I be a test taster? Tomoe asked. Not this time, the first person who will be the injured guy. Syd replied. I washed my hands. Now it's Sea Paella time. Aaron replied. Then Syd made him a plate. Mom thank you. Aaron replied. Then she a plates for the others. Wow this is good. Tomoe replied. Wait aren't you eating your own people? Sam asked. No not at all. Tomoe replied. We've been done this on multiple occasions so it doesn't phase us as you think. Nanami replied. Yeah I we like seafood like scallops and shrimp. Himemiko replied. You are eating your own kind in my eyes. Sam replied. Well Sea Paella has some of those ingredients. Sam replied. Really? Himemiko asked. Did you use rice? Mariah asked. No he doesn't like rice so I use noodles instead. Syd replied. Who cares let's eat. Aaron replied. Everyone ate that night. Soon as they finished, Mariah went home but little did she know what happened on her way home. Stay Tuned.

Featured Post
Tag Cloud
bottom of page