top of page

Haru/My Rare Treasure

Last time, Natsumi was ambushed by Hyakunichisou and Mashiro ran after her. Natsumi! Mashiro yelled. Who the hell are you? Hyakunichisou asked. Wow its been years hasn't Mashiro? Megumi asked. Miki tell me why did you not stop her from swallowing Natsumi in her damn void! Mashiro yelled. You know you can get pissed off all you want. Megumi replied. You need to trust your daughter. Megumi replied. She will get herself out of it I know it. Megumi replied.Where am I?... Natsumi asked. Welcome to my world. Hyakunichisou replied. What the hell did you do to my body? Natsumi asked. Why don't you look for yourself. Hyakunichisou replied. Natsumi turned her head and she saw her body. She was dead. What the hell did you do to me? Natsumi asked. Well I ripped your soul out of you body. Hyakunichisou replied. You make it seem like it's alright. Natsumi replied. Well since we are here the ten flowers represent your life.I Hyakunichisou replied. After all ten are gone I am stuck here. Natsumi replied. What will happen if I win? What will happen to you? Natsumi asked. I will not die, I am Izanami's Elite! Hyakunichisou yelled. Well I am sorry but I will not lose either. I have people are concerned about me. Natsumi replied. Natsumi transformed into a form that no one ever seen. She had a strapless white bikini top and black kobakama with black boots. She also had a scarlet uwa-obi around her waist. Natsumi unsheated her sword and pointed her sword in her face. "I will defeat you Hyakunichisou!" Natsumi yelled.

This is Part One of Natsumi's fight. Stay Tuned!

Featured Post
Tag Cloud
bottom of page