top of page

Days of Megumi

Last time, Megumi holds a sword that brings up some nostalgic moments of a memory until Thantos attacked.

As everyone came back, they were exhausted from the fight. Hey can you tell the story now? Anastasia asked. Sure, this is the story of how I became the infamous fighter. Megumi replied. This happened before I became a mommy of two five year old kids. Megumi replied. Well it was seven years ago, I was still had a strong hatred for monks who exorcise demons. Megumi replied. Wait didn't you use to be a hit man? Haru asked. Yup I was known as known as the "Maiden of Carnage". I was accused of killing a village because I had a reputation of killing. I was fighting off the monks. Soon as they were attacking one of them caught me by taking my ability to use my voice. Megumi replied. Wait you can speak now. Rio replied. Before that happened, I ran into my husband when he was studying medicine to become a doctor. Megumi replied. He isn't from this country. Megumi replied. Wait I thought so. Haru replied. He and his friend found me on the verge of death. They healed my wounds but since I couldn't talk so he gave me a book to write down what I was saying. He pitted me but I hated. Megumi replied. Wait why did you treat him so cold? Rio asked. Let's just say I hated human that pitied me. After all why would I hate the very race I am half of. Megumi replied. Stay Tuned. This is Part One

Featured Post
Tag Cloud
bottom of page