top of page

Days of Megumi

Last time, Megumi was telling part one of her story of how she became famous. Hey I'm curious about something. Haru replied. What could that be? Megumi asked. Your husband back then seemed nice but you treated him horribly. Rio replied. To an extent. Megumi replied. Well this is what happened. Megumi rep You replied. I couldn't still speak but I wrote down what he asked me. Megumi replied. Hey do you now where the Blue Crescent Village is? Aiden asked. I wrote down "Yes but I can lead you to it but that is all." Why can't you come? Aiden asked. I wrote "Stop asking me twenty-one questions, I will lead you to the village" Wow you are angry. Shino asked. I wrote "I'm not angry, I'm just to people deserting me." Wow are you serious, your so pretty. Aiden replied. That made me happy, only person who ever told me I was pretty was my mother. Megumi replied. Wait I never met your husband before. Rio replied. Yeah he is usually working as a doctor at the hospital. Megumi replied. Soon as he said that I was so happy. I lead them to the village. As soon they arrived I ran away as fast as I could until Aiden held my hand and brought me in. You are the doctors in training? Village Elder asked. Yes we are. Shino replied. Get that beast out of here. Village Elder replied. Why do you want to kick her out? Shino asked. That girl is a descendant of the Lunar Foxes and they cause nothing but havoc. They look like an average woman but at night they have nine tails and seduce men and steal their youth. Village Elder replied. That is not true! Megumi yelled. I can speak again. Megumi replied. You don't know me at all! You only say that because my mother helped deceived you by taking the form of a woman. Megumi replied. I was born in this village. Megumi replied. My father lives here as well. This is why I wrote I would guide you here. Megumi replied. Capture her and mute her again. Village Elder replied. I summoned my katana that I called it Virgin Maidens*.The attack I used was called Diana's Midnight Hunt attack to take out all the soldiers. Megumi replied. Then I sheathed my sword.As soon as I did that my husband was astonished. You took out innocent men? Haru asked. Those men were supposed to protect the people but in actuality, they we wanted to use me and my powers to revive their King. Megumi replied. Dammit are they coming back to fight again? Haru asked. We will be back soon. The girls ran out the door and went down town to fight. Stay Tuned. This is the end of Part Two.

Featured Post
Tag Cloud
bottom of page