top of page

Rumiko's Story

Last time,Rumiko explains the meaning of Chiyo. She then hears someone talking about a play that is based of the prophecy of her life.

Rumiko came to, Tomoe stayed with her. Well I know why she fainted. Lilith replied. Why are you here, Lilith? Rumiko asked. You are so rude, I am doctor now of days. Hey did she operate on me in any way or fashion? Rumiko asked. No but she explained why you fainted. Tomoe replied. That play is the prophecy of her birth and her true self. Lilith replied. Are you serious about that? Tomoe asked. Yeah I am supposed to be the daughter of a dragon clan who plagued the nearby kingdom of the north and my mom was a sacrifice from her village or what I have been told. Rumiko replied. Wait you were born in Crimson Dragon Country? Aoi replied. Yeah, I heard I was born in a village who plagued with Crimson Spider Lilies. Rumiko replied. Yeah but I only heard rumors since I am not permitted to go to that land. Rumiko replied. Well she is not permitted because she is the village heads granddaughter. You are a mixed breed in a sense. You are mixed with the monsters that killed their people. Lilith replied. You should still see where you were born. Ally replied. I am not going. That is a great idea actually, you can meet your mother and brother and two sisters. Yukimoto replied. Where did you come from? Rumiko asked. I arranged it when you were out of it. Yukimoto replied. You guys can come with her for support. Yukimoto replied. You know you are in the wrong. Kaoru replied. Stay Tuned.

Featured Post
Tag Cloud
bottom of page