top of page

Natasha

Last time, everyone joined the Historia Club to find out that they were going to the place Mana spoke of. So we are going to Kiyozumi Residence? Mana asked. Yeah, we will take this in our favor. I replied. We are going to have the upper hand. I want to make her pay ten times over for that stunt she pulled. Who are you talking about Mariah? I asked. I am talking about that Benehime. Mariah replied. I know you two hate each other but take this as an educational trip. Ami replied. Well, let's go with that theory of yours. Mariah replied. Well, let's meet up at my house after school. I replied. Yeah, I have a few questions. Nanami replied. After school, all the girls arrived at my house. Hey, girls, you all came over? Jeremy asked. Yeah, dad, they are over to hang out. I replied. Alright, don't do anything crazy. Jeremy replied. We will not. I replied. All the girls came into my room and we see Hiro on my window seal eating one of my chocolate bars. Wait that is my chocolate bar you damn freeloading bastard! I yelled. Watch your mouth! Jeremy replied. Sorry, dad. I replied. Hey, do you know something about the Kiyozumi residence? I asked. Do I know about? Hiro asked. Well, let's say I know a few things. That place is the reason for me being cursed this way. Hiro replied. Why don't you tell them the truth? Kaori replied. Other than that, we need to have those two to help us.Nanami replied. I know but they won't appear on a whim. They will need more convincing. Mana replied. I know those two better than anyone. Mana replied.Other than that, Himiko. Mana replied. What about her? Kaori asked. She is hiding something from us. Mana replied. Well yeah, after all, she is doing it because her family doesn't like speaking of her twin brother and older sister. Ami replied. Also, I am curious to who else is alive? Nanami replied. What do you mean? I asked. I mean like any of our relatives. Nanami replied. You mean like Mana and my father or her mother? Ami asked. Don't even bring up that man in discussion. Mana replied. Who are the people they could be talking about? Stay Tuned.

Tags:

Featured Post
Tag Cloud
bottom of page