top of page

Haru/My Rare Treasure

Last time, the girls were learning about their new abilities. Then out of nowhere, Liliya Suzuki of Avaritia attacked Yoshi. Hey don't you dare attack people because you desire too? Min-Ji asked. Hey, you can't tell me what to do. Liliya replied. Natsumi ran to Yoshi. What the hell do you think you are doing? Natsumi asked. So you must be Sakura Asahi? Min-Ji asked. Yes, I am. Natsumi replied. I am sorry, Liliya attacked your friend. Min-Ji replied. I don't hear any sincerity in your voice. You sound more like you are looking down on the both of us. Natsumi replied. I mean you two are nothing but a wannabe female swordsman and a weak princess. Min-Ji replied. Soon as Min-Ji said that Natsumi spurred in action. From your rage, you are the sin of superbia. Min-Ji replied. As of you, I am superbia as well. Min-Ji replied. I do wonder, who will cut who? Min-Ji replied. As Min-Ji and Natsumi unsheathed each other's swords. As soon as they sheathe each others sword, the two were seriously injured.Natsumi cut Min-Ji's sides and collarbone. Min-Ji cut Natsumi's chest above her heart. So you were aiming for my vitals? Min-Ji asked. Same as you. Natsumi replied. I didn't even see them swing their swords really. replied. It's pretty simple, Sakura that sword you wield doesn't belong to you does it? Min-Ji replied. As soon Min-Ji said that, Mashiro appeared. Why did you take my sword and unsheathe it? Mashiro asked. Dad, that sword I can't explain it but I called a different sword and appeared in my hand. Natsumi, I will get to you later. Mashiro replied. From looking at her, your the daughter of that Vermilion Bird? Mashiro asked. Yes I am. You are the man who went toe-to-toe with my mother and the fight in a draw. Min-Ji replied. You know you sound just like that cold-hearted monster of a mother of yours. Mashiro replied. I only acknowledge people who are of my status. Let's leave this place, Liliya. Min-Ji replied. Also, Sakura that is just part one of our battle. We will finish this. Min-Ji replied. I will be waiting. Natsumi replied.

Stay Tuned.

Featured Post
Tag Cloud
bottom of page