top of page

Natasha

Last time, the girls were discussing going to the Kiyozumi residence. Ami brought up the fact of their father and Mana's mother. Soon as she said that, Mana snapped about their father being brought up. Hey, I know you hate your father for personal reasons. Kaori replied. You are right I do hate him for my personal reasons. Mana replied. I wonder what the reason could be. I thought. Well, let's discuss what we are going to do? I asked. Well I know we need Shido and his sister to help. Mana replied. Well, also a few old friends to help. Mana replied. Hey you guys. Kazue replied. Hanami and Kazue? I asked. We are here to repay our debt to you guys. Kazue replied.You cut your hair, Hanami? Ami asked. Well, it was too long so I chopped a little off. Hanami replied. Why does that matter? Mana asked. Anyways, we need their help and Shido and his sister's help too. Mana replied. If you guys are truly are serious about invading that house to get Dai you need to know my connection to that house and the people there. Hiro replied. What is Hiro's connection to that household? Stay Tuned. Hanami and Kazue are from Natasha Book One.

Tags:

Featured Post
Tag Cloud
bottom of page