top of page

Natasha

Last time, Mana was strategizing about the help she needed to defeat their enemy. Hiro seems to be connected to the people of that household. Well, I might as well be straight with you, Hiro isn't my real name. My name is Akifumi Kiyozumi. I was a prodigy exorcist. Wait you're the young exorcist who turned into a monster and gave up his humanity? I asked. Yeah well, that is partial close. Let me get that. Hiro replied. Benehime followed me and a few other exorcists to exterminate a demon that was plaguing the area. It escaped and it almost killed her. I pushed her out the way. Hiro replied. So are you saying? I replied. In return, it came to me. It possessed me and now I am stuck with this abomination inside me. I lost my humanity and all I could do is turn to someone who could help me. I just hide in the woods for half a year. One day, I heard some people were in the area. That is how I met Kaori and your father, Jeremy. Hiro replied. You know I would never think an exorcist would be turned so easily. Kaori replied. Go to hell, you act like I want to become a hellish abomination like you. Hiro replied. After that, Kaori kick me in the stomach. All I could hear after that was, Kaori, why did you do that? Jeremy asked. Come on let's drag him back to my father, he might have him do something.Might be killing him or throw him to the dogs. Kaori replied. That is dark, even for you. Nanami replied. That sounds just like her. I replied. The girls nodded. Shut up, he pissed me off. I was stuck with the spoiled prince, Takeru. Kaori replied.Since you have nowhere to go, why don't you join our clan? Kaori asked. I joined her but I could only think about what my twin sister Himiko and my older sister, Emi thought. Wait you mean to tell you the vice prez is your twin sister? Karin asked. Yeah but soon as they heard about what happened to me they came to look for me but I cut all ties with my family. I chose to go to by Hiro and I chose to serve the Northern Shadow Dragon Clan. Hiro replied. That is why I am serving you, Natasha. Hiro replied. The only thing that I need from the place is my sacred blade, Tsukuyomi. They stole when I went into hiding. Hiro replied. We need to get it back or I can't serve you as a protector. Hiro replied. I heard about that sword. Karin replied. I mean it is legendary. Sam replied. It is a sword that's power that cuts the heavens. Ami replied. You know your dumbass let Sara and friends take it. Kaori replied. Well, those dumbass can't break the seal that was inflicted on it. Only I can break it. Hiro replied. I might be under the spell of this demon but I can still exorcise and break barriers. Hiro replied. Well, I hope you mean that. I replied. I was going to ask if we could use that ability of yours. Mana replied. I will help you on the terms you final talk to your father. Hiro replied. Why are you so angry at your father? I asked. Stay Tuned.

Tags:

Featured Post
Tag Cloud
bottom of page