top of page

Natasha

Last time, Mana finds out the truth behind her mother's death and why she was taken in by the Lunar Kingdom. The big day has come, we are all going to Kiyozumi Residence for the Historia Club. Well, we have another agenda in mind. I thought. Soon as we all reached the school. We all got ourselves accommodated for the trip. All we could think about was taking down our enemy and his friends. I thought. Hey, are you thinking about who might encounter? Kaori asked. Yeah, I wonder who we will encounter because I feel this will be something that will be hard for us all together. I replied. You are right. Mariah replied. As soon as we reached the estate we had to deal with a rude host. What is trash like you doing here? Benehime asked. Well if it isn't it the washboard. Mariah replied. What was that, Maruya? Benehime asked. You heard me, washboard. Mariah replied. Um, do you two know each other? I asked. Well let's just say, she used to gloat in my face about dating, Aaron and how prestigious she is. Mariah replied. So she has always been a bitch? I asked. Yes, I know that first hand. Kaori replied. You watch your mouth, foul beast how did you get on the holy ground? Benehime asked. I can't use my power to one-hundred percent anyways. Kaori replied. So you are still under that curse inflicted on you? Benehime asked. What curse? I asked. How about you keep your mouth shut. Kaori replied. Well, let me show ladies to your rooms, ladies, and gentlemen. Isao replied. Thank you, kind sir. Isamu replied. You are a very polite girl. Isao replied. My name is Isao and I will be your guide for today. Isao replied. Oh forgot to tell you I am a high school student like you actually. I am sorry for my cousin cocky attitude. She was never like this until her brother went missing after that exorcism. Isao replied. I heard he died actually. I think she's still grieving everyone else is but I digress. Let's start our tour. Isao replied. Wow everyone was bummed about Hiro disappearing. We can't tell them about his whereabouts. I thought. Stay Tuned.

This is Part One.

Featured Post
Tag Cloud
bottom of page