top of page

Natasha

Last time, everyone goes to Kiyozumis Residence. They encountered Benehime and they find out that she and the other staff is grieving over Hiro disappearance. Here are your sleeping chambers for the night. Isao replied. Thank you for showing us to where we sleep. Isamu replied. You are welcome. So soon as you put your things down you, you can meet the family at the residence. Isao replied. That guy is really cute. Isamu replied. I kind of figured that much. Isamu you are very particular about who you like. Mariah replied. What is that supposed to mean, you are dating that accident prone guy, Aaron Himaya? Isamu replied. Aren't you going to defend your brother? Mariah replied. Why should I, she just hit the nail on the head? Sam replied. You two don't get along very well as it sounds. Isamu replied. He has a tendency of getting on my nerves. Especially when he was madly in love with Mariah. He was worst than accident-prone. Sam replied. I mean you can ask the other girls how badly he was in love with her. Sam replied. Yeah, has was very clumsy. I replied. The list goes on. Nanami replied. You are so cruel but it is also funny. Isamu replied. Well I mean Aaron, Sam and I are related. I replied. I knew you guys favored. I wanted to ask you that. Isamu replied. I don't know why but I thought you guys were going to be snobby and rude to the Historia Society Club. Isamu replied. We might look it but we are actually nice. Even Kaori and she has the tendency to hurt Takeru every once in a while. Ami replied. I mean he deserves it the majority of the time. Kaori replied. We all walked out the door and met up with Isao. As soon as we walking up to the exit, we all saw the Vice President. Hi girls, I see you joined a club. Himiko replied. Yeah, we have. Mana replied. I see I am glad. Himiko replied. What are you doing here Himiko? Ami asked. Well, this is my parent's house. Himiko replied. Really you lived here? Nanami asked. Yeah after all Hiro, I mean Akifumi Kiyozumi's twin sister. Kaori replied. Wait you are that guys twin sister? I asked. I am, after my brother went missing, my sister was banished from the house for certain acts she committed. Himiko replied. Who are those little guys behind you? Ami asked. These two are my son and daughter. My mom asked me to bring them today. Himiko replied. As soon as Himiko said that a woman in a kimono rushed over saying, "Himiko is that you and are those, my grandchildren?" Mom, please calm down, they just woke up. Himiko replied. Mommy where are we? Akito asked. Are we at your grandparent's house? Himiko replied. Really we get to meet your mommy and daddy? Chizue asked. Yes, we are. Himiko replied. In the far-off distance, I sensed Hiro was looking at Himiko and her kids. I felt his tears and sadness I felt at the moment. What are the devil and friends doing here? Akio asked. Whatever do you mean, we are students apart of a student club. Mana replied. Knock it off Akio, they are students at the high school I work at. They are here for learning about our household and the rich history behind it. Himiko replied. I don't want to hear that coming from a traitor who abandoned her duties for a man. Akio replied. You know that attitude of yours explains why you never have a girlfriend. You are a control freak who wants to run everything. I am an adult just like Akifumi and Emica. Himiko replied. We chose to live our life. Himiko replied. You speak as if Akifumi is alive. Akio replied. I have a feeling he is somewhere out there. He is watching over all of us or maybe me? Who knows? Himiko replied. Also, why is the devil in our holy land! Akio asked. You might say that but I couldn't harm you even if I desired. Kaori replied. Are you threatening us? Akio asked. Stay Tuned.

Featured Post
Tag Cloud
bottom of page