top of page

Natasha

Last time, Natasha and the girls put their things down so they could start the tour. They met Himiko and her children. They also met their enemy, Akio. In the distance, Natasha felt Hiro's sadness for abandoning his sister.

What was that sadness I just felt? I thought. Are you ok, Natasha? Himiko asked. By any chance were you close to Akifumi? I asked. Yeah, we were. When he left that night, he said he will watch over me wherever I go. Himiko replied. I thought he meant that figuratively. Himiko replied. I think I saw him when Sara fought Kaori and Natasha. He kissed her forehead and ran off. Himiko replied. Yeah that sounds like him. He doesn't want to hurt anyone. That is not the kind of person he is. Kaori replied. What would a vial beast like you know about my brother? Benehime asked. Enough to know that he loves his family and friends dearly and that he never wanted to cause you all so much pain. Kaori replied. You act like you know him? Benehime asked. What do you mean, we came across him in the forest on the verge near death. My father taught him how to control his powers. To help him maintain his sanity he infusing his powers into the blade *Mangetsu no Megami. Kaori replied. Your so-called treasure. Kaori replied. I heard of that sword in mythology. It was a sword given to a young priest who was possessed by a demon. A demon general asked a human blacksmith to forge the young priest a sword to absorb the evil spirit that possessed him into that sword. For his thanks, he became the demon generals loyal soldier/servant to the demon general. Isami replied. You have to be kidding me that is just some crazy tale that old lady told us as a kid. Kin asked. The Mangetsu no Megami is actually real, the sword is actually cool looking, I touched it once. Kaori replied. Your make up these lies. Akio replied. I heard of it too but I never thought it was real and I lived here since I was a child. Isao replied. Well, let's show you to the shrine now. Isao replied. How is it that the sutras aren't going off stinging her? Benehime asked. Her powers were sealed off by a priest a long time ago. Akio replied. She can kind of use her powers but not to their full extent. The only person who could break is Akifumi. Akio replied. I see you are troubled my friend, I think I can help. Kai replied. Stay Tuned.

-Mangetsu no Megami means Full Moon Goddess

Featured Post
Tag Cloud
bottom of page