top of page

Haru/My Rare Treasure

Last time, everyone went home and Megumi got an unexpected guest. The next day after school, Natsumi, Yoshi and I came to Megumi's Dojo. To my surprise, the other three appeared. It's been awhile Haru. Aki replied. Same for you, Aki. I replied. Oh my gosh, it's been awhile Amoree and Avril. I replied. You are the fashion model, Amoree Merlin. Yoshi replied. Yes, my name is Amoree Merlin but I rather you call me by my real name, Akatsuki. Akatsuki replied. You are the daughter and model of Samuel Alves. Natsumi replied. Yeah, I am that person but like Akatsuki, I rather you call me by my real name, Tatsuki. Tatsuki replied. These two are sisters. Tatsuki is the older one and she is the sin of Avaritia. I replied. I am the sin of Acedia. Akatsuki replied. Really you don't seem really lazy. Natsumi replied. Oh yeah and blondie here is Aki the sadist we talked about. I replied. Don't call me a sadist. Aki replied. You are a sadist and you know it. Shinji replied. Megumi walks through the door. Alright, you guys came now let's strategize a plan. Megumi replied. Well first, knowing how they work. Those seven are one man armies. Shinji replied. You were having a time as I heard. Aki replied. He used some kind of weird technique I never heard or seen before. Shinji replied. I wouldn't be surprised. He is using an ancient technique called *Orochi. Megumi replied. How would you know that much? Aki asked. Well because I know that kid better than that witch who he respects. Megumi replied. Also, Kei gets out here I need your help. Megumi replied. Why in the hell would you need my help? Kei asked. Wait he just jumped out of a shadow. Yoshi replied. He uses an ancient art that branches from Shadow Dragons. He is actually the partner of Mana. Megumi replied. Mana told me you were a traitor and you conspired with the enemy to kill her. I replied. Actually no, I told her and her friends not to get involved so they received their fates. Kei replied. Wait you don't really look like you have aged. Aki replied. I am half immortal like Mana, we age kind of slower than regular humans. Kei replied. I need you all to be on your toes. Kei replied. As of right now, you are being cornered as we speak. Kei replied. I will be damned if I let them have their way! Kirika replied. What do you mean? Natsumi asked. All seven of the retainers revealed themselves outside of the dojo. So I see he is back. Kirika replied. Come on out here so-called Samurai. Salem replied. Kirika sprinted outside. I see you are in that civilian form. I want to see you out of it. Salem replied. Be warned, other than Yumi I have no regrets if I kill or injure my opponent by all means necessary. Kirika replied. I want to see you try. Salem replied. Kirika summoned the morning star, Lucifer. Stay Tuned. -Lucifer is one of the Seven Kings of Hell he is represented as the sin of Pride (Superbia). It is translated into morning star.

-Orochi is preferring to the beast in Shinto mythology that has eight heads and eight tailed dragon.

Featured Post
Tag Cloud
bottom of page