top of page

Natasha

Last time, Natasha and the girls are reminiscing about past events. Aaron wants to see Mariah. He is countered by Hikari. Who are you and why are you on him like that? Mariah asked. You don't know much do you, white-haired bimbo. Hikari replied. Aaron explain how you know her? Mariah asked. Remember when the guys were possessed, she was the one who actually broke that seal on me. Aaron replied. I also fell in love with her. Now I am indebted to her. Aaron replied. Are you saying you are going to let her attack me and your going to watch and not stop her? Mariah asked. Hikari rushed and kicked Mariah in the stomach. Mariah got back up and a fire was emanating from her. Mariah got back up and punched Hikari in the face. Hikari got back up and blasted a ray of light. So you use that kind of abilities the power of that caliber? Mariah replied. Well, I see you are going to feel her wrath next, Aaron. Kaori replied.So this is the hellish rage she is supposed to have? Kaori replied. I would stop her but that is not my place. Kaori replied. Also if I use my powers I will be exterminated. Kaori replied. Who let you get here? Basara asked. Why the young master who went missing. Kaori replied. So it was Akifumi. Sara replied. You are right but he goes by the name Hiro now. Kaori replied. Meanwhile, Keenan came to get help from the girls. Is she about the fight right now? Ami thought. Ami rushed out of bed. She rushed out the door. Oh my gosh, it is freezing. Ami whispered. Well duh, it's freezing at night. Keenan replied. Hey, don't duh me. Ami replied. You sometimes I keep forgetting you were once a spoiled girl who always got what she wanted. Keenan replied. Whatever Keenan, I know you came here to warn either Kaori, Natasha or me of the current events? Ami asked. Don't underestimate Ami, she might give off a clueless persona but under that is a very intelligent girl. Mana replied. Wait you were listening to us? Keenan replied. Partially but Mariah can handle herself. Mana replied. Mariah is stronger than most give her credit. I replied. She can handle that girl, Hikari no problem but Aaron will not hear the end of it. Sam replied. How could you say that? Keenan asked. Let's just say she will rant on about hurting him breaking up with him to all of us. Sam replied. Poor guy and he finally mustered up the courage to say he loved her. James replied. You boys are so predictable. Nanami replied. Will Mariah win? I thought. Stay Tuned.

Featured Post
Tag Cloud
bottom of page