top of page

Natasha

Last time, Mariah was fighting Hikari one of the shrine maidens. Aaron is conflicted in his emotions on who to believe in. James and Keenan go to the girls for back up but the girls reinsure them that Mariah will win. Everyone has faith in her but Natasha has her doubts if she has it in her to go all out as she has done before. Mariah is fighting Hikari and since the moon is out, it gives her the advantage of using lunar attacks. Mariah is attacking but it is not as effective. Mariah then summons her kodachi and slashed at Hikari. Hikari tried to counter her attack with a holy spiral. Mariah cut through it. Mariah then took a stance and charged. Hikari moved fast. I won't let you get away with what you think it justified. Mariah replied. Mariah switched out hiss kodachi for her sword *Azazel. She then slashed her with Azazel. After the attack, she started emanating a weird hellish aura. A woman in a crimson peacoat punched her in the stomach. Mariah coughed and said, "What was that for, Akane?". you know a foolish girl who uses powers she can't handle will die. You know for a girl with a bright future ahead of her, you are pulling a dumb stunt. Akane replied. It's been awhile Hikari, I see you have been mastering your art. Akane replied. You are trespassing on sacred ground. Hikari replied. Oh yeah I know am Fire Sorceress, Akane Takumi. Akane replied. My brother Aifumi and I abandoned our duties in our own self-interest, right? Akane asked. Well, you can believe what Aki tells you but I have my real reasons. Akane replied. Telling from that worthless guy over there, he is conflicted with his emotions of you curing him and his love for my pupil. Akane replied. Iknow you were watching the fight, Akifumi. I forgot you go by Hiro now. Akane replied. I see your a deceitful as ever. What is your real purpose? Hiro asked. Well for one of mirror that is hidden here. You are here for the sword they stole from you, right? Akane asked. You are sharp as ever. Hiro replied. So how will you achieve that goal? Hiro replied. Well, I know Himiko is the shrine maiden meant to protect it but I heard she is about to give up the position to another. I want t in my grasp before then. Akane replied. Mariah got up and asked. "Why do you want that mirror so badly?" Well, you will find out soon enough. Akane walked off and burst into flames. Himiko ran over and watched Akane burst into flames. Hiro summoned his sword and sliced a void into thin air and vanished.Was that just my twin brother and sister? Himiko asked. Stay Tuned. -In Book One, Mariah went all out and nearly killed them. -Azazel is a sword that Mariah can wield in Book One and a fallen angel from Jewish and Islamic mythology.

Featured Post
Tag Cloud
bottom of page