top of page

Natasha

Last time, Hiro came to protect twin sister, Himiko and his lady and mistress, Natasha. Ami shows another side herself. Then a shrine maiden called Ami, Lady Akurai. Aki provokes Hiro. Aki and Hiro start clashing. As they were clashing, we a tremor coming from the storehouse. So you are calling out to me Tsukuyomi huh? Hiro asked. Restrain that sword with another spell! Aki yelled. So my hunch was right, you want to restrain its power to use at your own will. Hiro replied. You are crazy if you think that you can do that to a sword like that. Hiro replied. That sword is a toy you can play with. Hiro replied. If you cherish it as much as you say. Why would you leave out in the open? Aki asked. No, the monks were looking for it and raided the Higashiyama Clan and killed the guards to get the sword from under their noses. Hiro replied. Those people were the closest to family and you killed them! Hiro yelled. You are right we did, they weren't as strong as they say. Aki replied. Let me ask how many of your men came back alive? Hiro asked. Why do you care? Aki replied. Knowing those ten single-minded killers, they killed your men well a quarter at least. Hiro asked. You mean those ten monsters? Aki asked. Hiro ducked from his attack. The one who nearly killed every one of those men was no other that monster in human clothing, Kaori Higashiyama! Aki yelled. Kaori glared at Aki. Kaori you were..? I asked. Aki shut your mouth. Kaori glared at Aki again. I wouldn't anger Kaori if I were you? Hiro replied. She might snap and God knows how that turn out will be. Hiro replied. Mana and Nanami rushed over. Kaori, you can't kill him or anyone. Mana replied. Yeah no matter how snobby he is. Nanami replied. It isn't worth it, Kaori. Tomoe replied. Tomoe why are you here? Kaori asked. He really got under your skin huh? Tomoe asked. Tomoe, why are you here? Sam asked. Kaori was about to snap. Tomoe replied. Mind your business. Kaori replied. Yeah right, you and I know that *they will come after us. Tomoe replied. Who are you talking about? Sam asked. Nothing to worry your head over, Sam. Tomoe replied. Aki, you need to stop this and your partner in crime. Tomoe replied. If I don't, why will a fish out of water do to me? Aki replied. I can do more than you are probably thinking. After all, I can't use my true strength. I might end up killing everyone here. Tomoe replied with a smile. Stop with that creepy smile. Hiro replied. Whatever, I will hurt them if they lay a finger on Sam. Tomoe replied. You are threatening us, I want to see if you can go through that threat? Aki asked. Tomoe glared at Aki. * When Tomoe says, "they will come after us". You will learn about Kaori and Tomoe's Past and how they know each other in Book Three and Book Four. See you next week, the battle is about to begin. Stay Tuned.

Featured Post
Tag Cloud
bottom of page