top of page

Natasha Pt. 1

Last time, Kazue was engaging in battle with Mami. So you want to bring my father Lumen in this fight, huh? Kazue replied. I always hated my father because of his legacy. Kazue replied. I told myself I would never use this weapon ever again. Kazue replied. What are you talking about? Mami asked. You are in a position to hurt anyone. Mami replied. Kazue stood up and chanted a spell. Come forth Light of God, Uriel! Kazue yelled. Wait, you possess that holy weapon? Mami asked. I hate using this sword. Kazue replied. You talk all about before being the son of a celestial dragon. Do you know my burden? Kazue asked. You an impure mortal wield a weapon of God?! Mami yelled. Mami charged a Kazue but he vanished. Where are you, your presences has not vanished. Your right. Kazue replied. He cut her causing her body to become ablaze. How did you attack me? I didn't see you or hear you move! Mami yelled. Uriel gives me divine protection upon cloaking me in his light. Kazue replied. Mami shook his attack off Kazue and Mami looked at each other. They started clashing causing sparks. Mariah looked in that direction. What the hell is this power I am feeling? Aki replied. The Light of God, Uriel's power. Not many can wield the powers of the Archangels. Shion replied. Shion, why are you here? Aki asked. To witness this ordeal. I know Gabriel, Lumen and the others are here. Shion replied. What would cause you to come to that conclusion? Kai asked. Easy, Lumen has appeared looking at the fight as his son is struggling to fight Mami, the Divine. Shion replied. As Kazue is a fight, Lumen is watching him fight. You know you shouldn't interfere with his fight, Lumen. Gabriel replied. I know how you feel. Gabriel replied. As the fight stopped, Mami fell to the ground. Kazue stomped his foot causing a crater in the ground by her head. Mami became afraid as his eyes changed colors. Kazue pointed his sword at Mami as she was on the ground with a face full of terror. Now, who is full of fear? Kazue asked. Kazue looked in the other direction. Dad, I know you have been watching me fight this whole time. Kazue replied. Kazue released his sword and it went up into flames. That angry expression is the same as your mothers. Lumen replied. Don't talk about my mom as you care about her. Kazue replied. I am out of here, Sam, Tomoe let's regroup with the others. Kazue replied. You could detect us? Sam asked. When I befriend or share a bond with them I can sense them anywhere they can be. Kazue replied. I heard of that is a forbidden ability. Tomoe replied. It is but let's not worry about it. Kazue replied. As the three walked away, Gabriel came up to Lumen and put his hand on his shoulder. He will stop hating you, just give it time. Gabriel replied. This is the end of Part One. Stay Tuned Part Two

Featured Post
Tag Cloud
bottom of page