top of page

Natasha

Last time, Shion interfered with Kaori and Miyu. What do you mean? Shion asked. You are nothing but a spoiled daughter of a Gula War General who trampled others to get what you desire! Kaori yelled. Call what you like but I choose to do what I must to survive this world! Shion replied. Is that so? Kaori asked. I will make you pay as others who cross me! Shion yelled. Shion charged at Kaori. Kaori vanished and started attacking Shion from both sides at such an accelerated speed that Shion couldn't evade Kaori's attack until Miyu attacked using a water spell causing Kaori to dodge. Caught you! Shion yelled. Kaori vanished and slashed her sword cutting Shion down her chest. How does it feel to grovel on the ground for once in your life? Kaori asked. Lady Shion, you are injured! Miyu yelled. I will be fine but she is at her limit. Shion replied. I need to get her immobilized quickly. Kaori replied. Shion gets up and summoned a sword. Damn it! Kaori thought. I know you will hate me for this for a while. Takeru replied. Who are you? Miyu asked. That man is nothing but a half-human that originates from the Southern Tribe of the Shadow Dragons of Ira, Takeru Matsuyuki. He is their pride and joy. Shion replied. Takeru, stand down she will kill you! Kaori yelled. Maybe you might be in a state in denial but I fear no one but God himself. Takeru replied. You talk big but can you hit me? Shion asked. Takeru appeared in front of Shion and kneed her in the stomach causing her to fly into the barrier cracking it a little. Shion got up and started coughing up blood. Takeru, what was that? Sam asked. Nothing much, let's get up before she mustards the energy to fight again. Takeru replied. Sam and the others escaped and met up with me. What are you guys doing here? I asked. It is a long story. Kaori replied. Why are you on Takeru's back? I asked. I will after this fighting ends. I replied. I wonder if Mariah is alright, I felt her or someone's power fading a little. When we arrived at the scene, what we saw was something we didn't believe. Stay Tuned.

Featured Post
Tag Cloud
bottom of page