top of page

Natasha Part 1

Last time, Takeru took down Shion with one move. Everyone walked away to see what Takeru was talking about. When we appeared on the scene, Mariah was staggering. I will damn if I let you have your way. Mariah replied. So you can stand I see. Hiroka replied. Learn your place, infidel! Hiroka replied. You keep on, call me that, but how poor are you? Mariah asked. I am blessed by God with my power of divine fire. Hiroka replied. You call yourself fulfilling God's Will by attacking me? Mariah asked. You are exactly right. Hiroka replied. If purification is needed, then I do so. Hiroka replied. I really wanted to use one of these spells on an opponent who is worthy of them. Mariah replied. Mariah stomped her foot and Ancient symbols appear all the two. What is this? Hiroka asked. One of the Ancient Fire Spells I learned. Mariah replied. This is one of them, I call forth the flames of the Seraph! Mariah yelled. Flames appeared and Hiroka started to shiver. What is this magic? Hiroka asked. The magic you claim you are going to punish me with. Mariah replied. Mariah opened her hand and arrow appeared. She was pointing at Hiroka replied. Now you repent! Mariah yelled. Hiroka fainted. The force field around the two shattered. You did it, Mariah! Sam yelled. Sam, no screaming right now. Mariah replied. You went all out. Kaori replied. I am more than what people perceive of me. End of Part One. Stay Tuned.

Featured Post
Tag Cloud
bottom of page