top of page

Book Two: Part 2: Chapter Four: Rumiko's Victory/Retaliation in Avaritia

I see. I used my sealed powers in one setting. Rumiko replied. What are you saying? I asked. I have a time limit to how much of my Calum Flame Magic I can use. Rumiko replied. My Imperial Treasure is my magic my father sealed away as what I heard of. Rumiko replied. You are right, the coward wanted you to live a normal life. Megumi replied. Mom, when did you appear? I asked. Imperial Treasure, Fangs of the Ira Dragon, Calum. Megumi replied. The Ying and Yang of all Imperial Treasures. Higashiyama replied. You were bestowed to you by the Ira Dragon himself. Megumi replied. Rumiko looked surprised. How do you know so much about my Imperial Treasure? Rumiko asked. That damn coward left the most dangerous and forbidden weapon in the hands of the vault of the Ira Imperial Place of all places. Megumi replied. Mom, you act as if you are familiar with him? I asked. A man who will not even teach or even come to meet his child to help her with activating the weapon properly! Megumi yelled. Megumi, you said "child of his". Rumiko replied. I am sorry about that rant. Congrats on your victory against Kin. Megumi replied. Tomoe reinsures Rumiko. Hey, let's celebrate Rumiko. Tomoe replied. Alright. Rumiko replied. Rumiko smiled. That is the smile we are looking for from you. I replied. Time to go to Avaritia! Ally yelled. We are not going to Avaritia, this is an excuse for you to drink. I replied. I am down for it. Aoi replied. I have to do something with my family. Katsu replied. As if, you are coming with us. Aoi replied. I really do have something to do. Katsu replied. You don't want to hang out with us? Ally asked. Well since you are asking. Katsu replied. Ally will always be his weakness. Aoi replied. You are right about that. I replied. Everyone became happy. Later that night, we all arrived in the Capital City of Avaritia, Clavel Rojo. It had been awhile handsome? Corona asked. A woman who looked of Portuguese descent. She had long flowing curly dark brown hair. Corona de Clavel Rojo, how have you been? Aoi asked. I am great actually. When we turned around, I saw a familiar face. Here you go. Aliz replied. Aliz, how old are you now? I asked. I am seventeen now. Aliz replied. Where is Zaina? Aoi asked. She just finished with a few guest. Aliz replied. Soon after, Zaina appeared. Hey you all, let me seat you, ok. Zaina replied. Zaina, it's us? I replied. After our table was waited on by Zaina, she brought out our food and drinks. As we were eating, a castle guard harassed Corona. Hey Corona, is he giving you trouble. Aoi asked. What are you going to do to me an officer of the Avaritia Army? Hide asked. Ally stud up and punched him in the stomach. Are you stupid, Ally?! Zaina asked. No, pretty sane on my standards. Ally replied. Who do you think you are attacking an officer? Hide asked. I know all about the Avaritia Army in a whole. The man you work for as well. I am the somewhat of an ambassador of Avaritia. I am HQ's Avaritia Ambassador, Alice Bellerose. Ally replied. I don't care arrest aher under law. Hide replied. A bunch of officers appeared. Ally was pinned down on the ground. Rumiko and Tomoe stud up. Stand down, Hide. Shido replied. But. Hide replied. These six are guest of the capital. Shido replied. I know you can move blondie. Shido replied. Shido, you know how Ally feels about you calling her blondie. Corona replied. It's not like she would try any violence. Ally slits Shido throat. The men are shocked by Ally's actions.

Stay Tuned.

Featured Post
Tag Cloud
bottom of page