top of page

Book One: Chapter Eight: Mysteries and Surprises Part Four

After that Mariah was cornered by a woman named Suzaku. You have the face of that royal. Suzaku replied. I have no clue who you are talking about. Mariah replied. You know exactly, Princess Akurai. Suzaku replied. Suzaku snapped her fingers creating a ring engulfed around Mariah's neck. As Mariah was gasping for air, she saw two arrows flying. One popped the ring around her neck. Well speaking of the devil, she shows herself. Suzaku replied. A girl with snow-white hair appeared with an enraged face. So you are after me you go after a random person. Ami replied. What will happen if I? Suzaku asked. You will always torture girls pretty than you, huh. Ami replied. Mariah stood up. Who are you? Mariah asked. I am the Princess that ugly bird is talking about. Ami replied. I am full of grace instead of you. Suzaku replied. Let's test that theory of yours. Ami replied. Ami flashed past Mariah and her bow turned into a sword. Suzaku summoned a sword of fire. They started to cause sparks. I need to get out of here. Mariah replied. As Mariah tried to get up and leave, a guy came behind her. I don't think so. He replied. I think so. Mariah replied. Mariah punched him in the stomach. You might be able to take down others with your brawn but you will never beat me. Aaron replied. Is that so? Mariah asked. Mariah ran towards him and transformed. She kicked him in the stomach and sent him flying. He jumped out of the debris. He flashed and kicked her back in the stomach. Do you need help? Ami asked. No, I won't let him get under my skin. Mariah replied. Mariah rushed at him and punch him in the face. Wait all his injuries have been healed. Mariah thought. I wouldn't get lost in thought if I were you. He replied. He aimed to punch Mariah in the face. Mariah dodged by putting up her arms up causing her shield to activate. Is that supposed to stop me? He replied. He laughed and causing Mariah to become angrier than ever. Mariah was kicked into the trees. Mariah got up and the trees burned up. Her hair turned to the colors of flames. She sprinted towards at him again but flames followed her. I will show you not to mess with me! Mariah yelled. What the hell is this power? He thought. Is that the Fire of Xaphan? Ami thought. I am sorry but our fight has to come to end, hussy. Suzaku replied. Suzaku stopped Mariah's attack. As she stopped it the rest of the area burned

around her. Mariah glared her. The spell Fire of Xaphan one of the great Fallen Angels spells. Suzaku replied. Get back here you ugly cow! Mariah yelled. Like you can talk busty white hair bimbo! Suzaku yelled. I never thought someone other than me can get under his skin. Ami replied. Wait are you the same Princess Ami from that legend? Mariah asked. I could be but I will properly meet you when the time comes. Ami replied. If you want to know, you can go to the exhibit on Princess Ami or the formal name, Fa Jin Akurai. Ami replied.

At that moment, Mariah met her great ancestor, Princess Ami. She seemed to be shrouded with mystery. How would their proper introduction be?

Who was that guy?

Stay Tuned.

Quick History

-Xaphan is the Fallen Angel of whose fire is like hell's fire.

-Fa is one of the Chinese surnames that come from the descendants of Hua Mulan. Fa means flower and pattern.

-Jin is the female name that means Gold. It comes from Ami's eyes are the color of gold.

Featured Post
Tag Cloud
bottom of page