top of page

Book One: Chapter Eleven: Exhibit of Princess Ami/ Fa Jin Akurai Part Two

Last time, we all went to see the Princess Ami exhibit. As we learned about her history, during our lunch break Keenan was attacked by some girl.

As we walked looked for Keenan. That guy who attacked me last week came out of nowhere and kicked me the stomach sending me flying into a building. What is your damage you a**hole? I asked. Mariah saw the debris in the air. She looked and saw me sprinted towards him and we started fighting. I punched him in the stomach sending him flying. That was for earlier. I replied. Don't tell that is all you got? He asked. An Ira Ancient Spell Circle appeared and I started to incantation. "Come forth my blade of destruction, I have released thee!" I yelled. A grabbed the chained up sword out its sealed bandages. I see you have a new toy? He asked. I glared at him. Nice try though. He replied. I appeared in front of him. What was that about not hurting you? I asked. He blocked my attack and received a cut on his face. Soon after, I shook off his blood. I didn't see her move. He thought. He started to get hazy vision. Starting to cough up blood uncontrollably. I have a question, "Who are you really? Why did you attack me out of nowhere?" Why do you care? He asked. The way you reacted is similar to a certain douchebag who is dating my sister India Sinclair named Keenan Higashikuni. I replied. When we fought you last time and I made it to where you should be a slang like he is. I replied. Why are you coming to this conclusion? He replied. The girl that was shrouded in mystery came back. He is one of the Three Terrors. He is possessing his body. Kaori replied. You again? I asked. Kaori was standing beside me. Where are you coming from? I asked. I do as I please sweetheart. Kaori replied. Why if it's one of the *Divine Generals? He replied. I never thought I would hear that title as long as I have wondered around enjoying life. Kaori replied. Why am I looking at a dead woman? He asked. I am here to help her settle a matter from long ago. Know your place you monster. Kaori replied. Monster? I thought. We will unmask him even if we have to kill the host? I asked. Yes, I roam this world a Spector because of this monster.Kaori replied. What do you mean? I asked. I will explain it to you when the day comes. Kaori replied. He got up and summoned his swords. I charged at him. We clashed causing sparks all over the place. Sam is sitting on the top deck thinking about the girl again. She sees us fighting. Sam takes a picture texts Mariah to come to the deck. Mariah looks at her phone and dashes to Sam. As they looked, we were fighting so fast no one could see them. Are they at it again? Mariah replied. We should help. Mariah replied. I wouldn't advise that, Mariah Maruya and Samantha Hiyama. Ami replied. Your that girl from the exhibit but modern-ish. Mariah replied. How do you know our names? Sam asked.This is their fight not yours. Ami replied. I looked up and saw the girls. Don't lose your focus! He replied. He kick me in the stomach. I got up and clinched on to the sword. He started an incantation that caused the ground to shake. Come forth the Demon King of Hell, Baal!" He yelled. Kaori was shocked. That blade how can a child wield something like that? Kaori thought. He chose me as his wielder. He replied. So you wanna play that way. I replied. I changed out my blade. I had planned to use my sword, Akuma but this sword appeared. Out of nowhere, I heard a woman speak to me. So my new sword wielder is a little girl with a soul black as hell itself. Ophiuchus replied. A realm appears with a big black python. I gazed at the snakes eyes and fangs. What did you say? I asked. Hey, you need to pay attention! Kaori yells. I will end you finally. He replied. Now I am about to tell you something. Ophiuchus replied. As soon as he said something in my head, all I could say it this. "Come forth the blade that sinks its fangs into its victim, Ophiuchus!" I yelled. I rushed towards him again and we started to clash again. Mariah and Sam rushed over to the smoke. Hey, it's you again. Mariah replied. Hey, don't take him lightly. Sam replied. I know that much. I replied. You should look behind you. I replied. Mariah turned around and punched him in the face and kicked him in the stomach. Jerk, approaching from behind like that. Mariah mumbled. Thanks, I am so happy we are on the same side, Mariah. Sam and I thought. Do come at me and think I won't throw the first punch? Mariah asked. That damn clueless girl doesn't know her own strength. He mumbled. Did he call her clueless as if you are familiar with her or something? I thought. Are you familiar with her? I asked. No, she is just a headstrong like a certain princess? He replied. Princess Ami I presume?I asked. A girl dressed in Lolita came out of the smoke and stopped the fight by touching the swords. It's her! Sam thought. She rushed over and summoned her naginata to attack her. Everyone was frozen in space. I somehow broke out of the stasis. I ran in front of her and I slash at them and that guy stopped me again. How did you break through my Acedia Magic? Saya asked. Don't know how and don't care. I won't let you or him escape! I yelled. Let them go, you will meet them again. Kaori replied. What? I asked. You have the sword Ophiuchus is a dangerous sword that was once rejected by the Stars. Kaori replied. You need to somewhat master it to slay the beast. Kaori replies. After she said that she vanished once again. Where did those boys and girl go? Sam asked. She and those boys got away because that girl told me to let them go. I replied. I couldn't find Keenan anywhere. Mariah replied. My sister might start looking for me and him. I replied. She is madly in love with Keenan so he might come first. I replied. India would never. Mariah replied. You don't know my sister like I do. I replied. I mean she is head over heels. Sam replies. We transformed back into our civilian clothing, we found Keenan tuckered out in India's arms.

Stay Tuned!

*Divine General comes from Book Three/Book Four.

Featured Post
Tag Cloud
bottom of page