top of page

Book One Chapter Fifteen: The Three Terrors Strike Part Three

Earlier today, I saw Aaron with a girl. It was just a glimpse but she gave me dangerous vibes. That girl is the one who is the reincarnation of that Green-Eyed Sorceress. Amelie replied. The one you should be cautious of is that white-haired girl. She nearly killed me. Aaron replied. 

As we walked home, Mariah turned her head and jumped back. As soon as her fist hit the ground, Mariah was flung into the woods. So you could see me? Amelie asked. Mariah transformed in rage. She walked to Amelie and looked her in her eyes. Are you in league with the person who attacked me? Mariah asked. You can call him what you like. Yes, I am on his side. Amelie replied. Mariah smirked. Sam saw her smirk. Mariah don't let her get under your skin. Sam replied. I'd listen to your friend White-haired bimbo. Amelie replied. Mariah clinched her fist and attempted to punch Amelie in the face. That guy stopped her fist. I won't let you touch her. He replied. Amelie looked at his hand. She burned his hand. She thought.  Is that so. Mariah replied. Don't you dare? Sam replied. The whole area is engulfed in fire. I don't have to touch her to hurt her. Mariah replied. All I have to do is manipulate my surrounds, silly. Mariah replied. Is she smiling? Amelie asked. Amelie is engulfed in fire chains. What the hell she burned my fist. He replied. Mariah pulled her arm back with her fist clenched.  She punched him in the face. Auwwwie, my fist. Mariah replied. He was thick-headed I bet. Sam replied. Well let me ask you this, do you feel like you know that guy? I asked. Why do you ask? Mariah asked. Keep fighting him and it might click. I replied. Are you saying that all of us will fight someone we all know? Mariah asked. It is just my hunch, let's go to my house. My dad might know something. I replied. Alright. Mariah replied. Mariah transformed back to her school clothes. Hey, aren't you going to stop that flames and break those chains? I asked.  I totally forgot about that. Mariah replied. As she turned around they escaped already. Let's go. Mariah replied. She smiled and turned around. As they went into hiding, Amelie touched Aaron's face and his swollen cheek went down. Hey is she always this carefree? Amelie asked. She has always been carefree like this since we were kids. He replied. She is more dangerous than what we experienced today. He thought. When we got to my house, my mom welcomed us in. Hey mom. I replied. Hi Aunt Rene. Sam replied. Hi Mrs. Higashiyama. Mariah replied. Well, you look like you are curious about something. Rene replied. Yeah mom it is about that day dad was attacked. I replied. We were saved by three girls. Sam replied. Weirdly they looked like us. Mariah replied. Oh they are here to reclaim what is theirs. Rene replied. What do you mean?

As my mom said that, I didn't understand what she meant by "reclaim what is theirs". A few days we found out what she was talking.

Stay Tuned.



Featured Post
Tag Cloud
bottom of page