top of page

Book Three: Chapter Eleven: Adventure in Amaranth Part 3

Last time on the way to Le Rêve de Voyage we were ambushed. We saw Kagami and some criminal. So you reveal yourself. Tiras replied. The guy stayed in place. How am I stuck in place? Seere asked. A young man appeared behind Seere. Easy I use a similar magic to yours. Tiras replied. Wait, you two are Kagami Yoshida and Tiras Halphas. Seere replied. Tiras cuffed Seere. You are under arrest. Tiras replied. Are you serious? Seere asked. Tiras Halphas uses Luxuria Forbidden Magic, Érebos Magic. Naamah replied. I can use all types but I specialize in Moirai Magic. Tiras replied. Dad!!! Kagami yelled. Kagami unfroze Aoi. He summoned his forbidden blade of Tartarus. It's been a while Naamah and Seere, did you escape your eternal prison? Aoi asked. Die Yoshida! Seere yelled. Aoi sheathed his sword. Slash of the Kronos. Aoi replied. Did he just freeze time? I asked. Using this contracted swords are so exhausting. Aoi replied. Hedone, did you get harmed? Amira asked. No, Haru did that. I never imagined my son would create a contract with Hades and Kronos. Hedone replied. Aoi your eyes are dark purple. I replied. Shut up. Aoi replied. I am not talking to you, Kaoru. Summoning this sword tries to make me give in. Aoi replied. Since you saved us, your food is on the house. Amira replied. Poppy, you brought friends? Amira asked. We were seated with Hedone. I never imagined you coming back here, Topaz. Hedone replied. Oh, where are my manners, this little guy is my grandson, Tomoe. The young man is my son, Haru. Hedone replied. Well young lady, are you related to me as well? Hedone asked. I am actually, your granddaughter from the future. Kagami replied. Telling from your magic, you are that son of an Incubus and human? Hedone asked. How did you? Tiras asked. Your last Halphas is the name of an incubus royal bloodline. They live it up in the Luxuria's Red. Hedone replied. That's something for another topic for another time. Tiras replied. The waitress appeared. Hello, I am Araluen and I will be your waitress. Araluen replied. Tiras isn't Araluen Wales your. Kagami replied. Tiras shook his head. We should leave before she gets curious and mess up the timeline. Tiras replied. Don't you know, you're Poppy's successor. Kagami whispered. Tiras was surprised. That carefree Royal? Tiras mumbles. They stayed and after they finished, Kagami opened a portal and they left. She was right, Seere and that girl would try to kill everyone. Aoi replied. So, then the next event will happen then. I replied. As the time flies, the parade begins. Hedone and Poppy join in their respective places in the parade. Tomoe is on Aoi's shoulders watching the fireworks. Tomoe is fascinated with the show. I am glad you had this brilliant idea of taking this trip. I replied. As I smiled, Aoi smiled as well. I used to come here with my grandparents when I was his age. The display changes every year. Aoi replied. As the parade ended, Hedone introduces Tomoe to other people. He started to fall asleep walking. He had so much fun. Aoi picked him up and put him in his back. Buying that little book bag for his lunch and souvenirs in was a good idea. I replied. Later, Hedone took Tomoe home with her. Mom, call Keon and tell her he is with you. Aoi replied. I will do that. He had a full day of fun. I know he will tell his parents all about it. Hedone replied. After the parade, we all went back to Poppy's place. We were drinking, I felt a sudden drunkness. How much Himeros berries did you put in the liquor? I asked. I fainted. Aoi grabbed me. You are a heavy drinker like Ally? Aoi asked. Not on her level. She has super kidneys. Poppy replied. I have them too. I've never gotten drunk in my life. Aoi replied. I usually get her completely wasted so she can spill every time. Poppy replied. That's cruel in my book. Aoi replied. Oh, then what are your motives of being around, Kaoru? Poppy asked. Aoi picked me up and laid me down in a guest room on the bed. I was so hot. I barely opened my eyes and looked Aoi. Can you undress me please? I asked. No. Aoi replied. Don't be a prude and do it. I replied. No, I will not. Aoi replied. Whatever, I will. I replied. Kaoru don't move around so much. You might get sick. Aoi replied. Falling asleep peacefully, Aoi eyes turned colors again. He caressed my cheek. He got in the bed and was on top of me and kissed my collarbone. Poppy was sitting on the window ceil. So my hunch was spot on, you are half-incubus. You have been lusting after her for a while to be accurately. Poppy replied. Aoi turned around in a fully transformed state. I have suppressed it until now. Aoi replied. You have finally started giving into your forbidden temptations you know. Poppy replied. She looked at him. You know the consequences of your actions. Poppy replied. I know, my mom is a succubus with immortality. Do you want to hear of how this happened? Aoi asked. Tell me. Poppy replied. My dad's great-grandfather always desired eternal life. He thought having connections to an immortal being would make her tell. Aoi replied. He sounds like an old greedy man. Poppy replied. No kidding, as a child he hated me for no reason. Aoi replied. The original Luxurians were Incubus and Succubus who were children of Asmodeus and Lilith. Soon or later they started mingling with humans. Aoi replied. I know my great-grandmother is a half-immortal as well. I am the only one who has her abilities. Poppy replied. I see. He looked at my face and caressed my cheek again. After Poppy left, she was shaking her head. He then climbed in the bed. The next morning, I woke up hotter than I already was but it was different. I smelled expensive cologne. As I turned to my left. I see a shirtless Aoi sleeping next to me on his arm. I was flustered for some reason. He is actually handsome while sleeping. I thought. As his eyes were closed, he blurted something. I see you are awake. Aoi replied. With a hangover no less. I replied. Drink some water. Aoi replied. As I drank the glass of water, I sobered up a little. Poppy knocked on the door. I'm coming in with friends. Poppy replied. Kaoru when did you two do the deed? Ally asked. Ally stop being petty. I got drunk and now I have a hangover. It seems like Aoi watched over me. I replied. Yes. Aoi replied. So he says. Poppy mumbled. I feel like something sexual happened but I will leave that to my imagination. I thought. Why are you shirtless and she's showing cleavage, hmm? Ally asked. I looked down. That's a wonderful question? I asked. As I turned to Aoi, I looked him in eyes. What went down after I fainted. I asked. Stop questioning him, Aoi wouldn't lie to us even if he was feeling her up, right. Rumiko replied. What the hell, is Rumiko low-key calling me out? Aoi thought. Why would I try anything? Aoi asked. Other than that, we should go out to Brunch. Poppy replied. Yes Brunch me, please. Ally replied. As Aoi and I took our showers, I dressed in the bedroom and he dressed in the bathroom. As I came out I had a cranberry V-neck spaghetti strap short romper with brown sandals. Alright ladies we're going out and about? I asked. Yes and single. Let's go day drinking. Poppy replied. Ally, Poppy, Rumiko and I were excited. Aoi, Katsu, and Tomoe linked up with Lieutenant Oneiros. Tomoe, I see you bought friends. Let's go day drinking. Oneiros replied. I think the girls are too. Aoi replied. You mean Princess Colette and those hot girls Alice and Kaoru. Oneiros replied. They are so pretty but I am not worthy of them. Especially Colette, as a royal I am a lowly lieutenant who rose up to this position to impress her. Oneiros replied. I knew you did it for those exact reasons. Tomoe replied. You seem like the guy who wants to impress your love interest. Aoi replied. A little later, we walked down to the red for day drinking. As we arrived the girls and I were seated at the bar on the balcony, we saw the boys walking into the same restaurant. Hey what the hell are they doing here? I asked. They won't bother us right? Poppy asked. No. Rumiko replied. Stay Tuned.


Featured Post
Tag Cloud
bottom of page