top of page

Book Three: Chapter Six: Aoi's Lust and Kagami's Debut

Last time, I learned about what happened to Aoi tonight. I walked Aoi to a guess room. He fell asleep. That's what I thought anyways. After I got out of the shower, I wore a flamingo pink t-shirt with maroon trim and chocolate colored booty shorts. He knocked on the door. I opened it. He crept behind me. He was giving me a back hug. What the hell is he doing? I thought. Your thinking about Xavi? I turned around and looked at him. What he and his friends did to you? Aoi asked. I hate to say it but he was right. I thought. Not only that, but I know how it feels, too well. Aoi replied. I looked up at him and Aoi kissed me. He pushed me onto my bed. As he was kissing me, he started to untie his tie. I started getting flashbacks of how Xavi would force himself on me. Aoi get off me, please. I replied. Aoi's eyes faded back to normal. Aoi looked down at the position he pinned me in. I'm so sorry, Kaoru for what I just did to you. Aoi replied. I looked away. He walked out of my room. I don't know why but I wanted him to stay? I thought. Furthermore, I wonder if it is my loneliness and vulnerability crying out? Not only that, but I asked myself. In the guest room, Aoi was mutter something. I hate being cursed to give into sexual temptations sometimes. Aoi replied. What do you mean? Asmodeus asked. I hate looking like that man and my cursed Incubus power. Aoi replied. You are a ladykiller by nature. You just reject all beautiful girls to maintain appearances. Asmodeus replied. As the Demon King of Lust, you embrace it. Aoi replied. I have a feeling she is the one for you. Asmodeus replied. What do you mean? Aoi asked. Asmodeus had a premonition. He sees Aoi and Kaoru holding a little girl's hands. Aoi finally having a genuine smile on his face. Asmodeus summoned his sword form. Get out here, Tempus! Asmodeus yelled. Kagami appears out of a portal. Would you really attack me? Kagami asked. Asmodeus looked at her. I see now, so you are the current Tempus User of your generation? Asmodeus asked. Yes and I am, Asmodeus. Kagami replied. I ran into the room. That girl appears again? I thought. It is you again. I replied. Who are you really? Aoi asked. I thought it would have been obvious now. I gave off so many hints. Kagami replied. She sighs. Who are you? Aoi replied. I am from the near off future. Kagami replied. She is seriously dodging my question. Reminds me of you, Kaoru. Don't tell me. Are you? Aoi replied. Yup, my name is Kagami Yoshida and I'm your daughter. Kagami replied. That night, Kagami explained everything to us about what is going to happen next. What she told us brought good tidings and misfortune that would come upon the both of us. Stay Tuned.


Featured Post
Tag Cloud
bottom of page