top of page

Haru/My Rare Treasure

Last time Botan, of Izanami's Elite Squad provoked Haru.

So you think you are going to scare me little girl? Botan asked. That Amazon might little soft but she is one of the Top Ten. Megumi replied. So you are the supposed to be the most feared person huh? Bara replied. I want to see what makes you so terrifying? Botan replied. Haru grabbed her face with her bare hands. She began to squeeze her skull. What the hell, so the rumors are true about you and that devilish anger and supernatural strength. Let her go Haru! Megumi yelled. Haru released her. Give you a little heads up. You better be glad Megumi stopped. I can do way more than cracking skulls sweetheart. Haru replied. Wow so you got your ass handed to you by that girl huh, Botan? Aoi asked. That girl is Izanami told you to fight, Sayuri. Bara replied. Well see I have to play wisely. Aoi replied. Orchid glared at Aoi. Hey you. Orchid replied. Orchid walked up to Aoi. You know you have very beautiful eyes you know. Orchid replied. You look familiar as a certain guy under that cloak. Orchid replied. Aoi put a knife to Orchid. Hey what is that girl talking about? Bara asked. Let's just say, I could expose his true identity anytime I feel like it. Orchid replied. What the hell are you going on about? Haru asked. Orchid don't you dare. Megumi replied. Oh I know after all, he isn't hurting no one but himself and the person who cares about him the most. Orchid replied. Who was Orchid referring to saying, "...the person who cares about him the most?" Keep Reading. Haru/My Rare Treasure has just finished it's second chapter. Onward to Chapter Three.

See you next time!!!

Featured Post
Tag Cloud
bottom of page