top of page

Book Two: Part 2: Chapter Eleven: The Mysterious Girl and Katsu's Shock

Last time, Aoi woke up and we saw a girl mysterious girl. His family appeared out of worry.

That night, Ally and Rumiko appeared in the room. Oh, where are our manners? Rumiko asked. My name is Rumiko Vestia, I am a female knight. My name is Alice Bellerose but everyone calls me Ally. Ally replied. Licht grips Aoi by his collar. You are so lucky to be surrounded by beautiful woman. Licht replied. A few minutes later, Aoi ditched Licht. Aoi walked over to where I was. Why are you here? I asked. I need to get away from him. Aoi replied. You are lucky to have a brother who cares about you. I replied. I wouldn't say that now, he is selfish at time. Aoi replied. Aoi smiled. *Who has your best interest in mind. I replied. Aoi looked shocked. Ally looked at me with eyes of concern and worry. Ally, Katsu, Rumiko and Tomoe walked up to us. I knew you would try it you sly dog. Ally replied. Stop it Ally. Rumiko replied. I ditched my brother and now this. Aoi replied. Haven't you read the room? Tomoe asked. You are hiding something. Tomoe replied. Well I never thought the day would come. Aoi replied. Well I can tell you this, Ally I want you to know Kuroyuri is going to ambush you. Aoi replied. I figured she would do that. Ally replied. That girl (Akari) appears sitting on a window seal. Blondie will put her life on the line. Stop calling me Blondie. Ally replied. Crimson-Eyed Reaper, your..."love and devotion to whom he serves or your destruction."(Book Two: Pt 1: Ch 7) Akari replied. Katsu is shocked. After everyone left a woman caressed Aoi's cheek. What are doing Ylang-Ylang? Aoi asked. She whispered in Aoi's ear. Is that how you talk to me? That girl you talked to her differently than me. Ylang-Ylang replied. She is different case. Aoi replied. As I looked back I saw a woman walking towards Aoi. Who is that woman? I asked. A woman who wants never-ending love. Azure replied. What the girl (Akari) said hit Katsu. I wonder what she meant? I thought.

Little did I know it had a deeper meaning than I thought.


Comments


Featured Post
Tag Cloud
bottom of page