top of page

Natasha

Last time, Mariah was about to fight Himaru. She transformed into a form that Natasha and some of the others were not unfamiliar with. So you dawned so transformation, what is it supposed to me? Himaru replied. Well cut you in a blink of the eye. Mariah replied. She cut her, I didn't see her even summon at sword. Natasha replied. I did. Kaori replied. How did you see it? Sam replied. That for gives her a boost in strength. Kaori replied. How did you cut me? Himaru asked. Well you see, that little trick you played. I didn't see through it at first. Mariah replied. So you possess the power that many would kill to have. Himaru replied. You are right, lets say I am luck after all the Imperatrix Draco ruber form is ancient power pasted down over the centuries in my mother's family. Ever child born with white hair will possess fire attribute and the Imperatrix Draco ruber. Mariah replied. I know you are Ayameko. Mariah replied. After all, aren't I one of the criminals that you let go free, right? Mariah replied. You are right! Himaru replied. Himaru ran and slashed Mariah. You know, I changed my ways? Mariah replied. A criminal is a criminal through and through! Himaru yelled. Mariah grabbed her sword by the tip. You are right just like how you see Aaron as an criminal because of whatever happened. Mariah replied. You are right, that bastard betrayed us by rebelling, we take down traitors and to add on you dating him now. Himaru replied. Keep Mariah out of this! Aaron replied. Get out of the way, Aaron! Mariah replied. Mariah I will explain everything when I can. Aaron replied. Aaron no watch out! Aaron summoned a sword to attack her on the side. While in reality she used a kind of time space spell. Aaron stabbed himself in his side. I forgot she could use Ancient Lost Magic. Aaron replied. Oh you remember you place, traitor? Himaru replied. Himaru threw him into one of he stands.What do you mean Ancient Lost Magic, Aaron? Mariah asked. I told you to leave her to me. Mariah replied. Tristia. Aaron murmured. What is Tristia? Kaori asked. So you went to the Forbidden Library? Katara asked. So what's the lapdog doing here? Himaru asked. Well I can tell you how to take her down, Mariah. Katara replied. Why should I trust you? Mariah asked. Well I could heal his wounds. I possess the same power as she. Katara replied. Why are you helping, Katara? Natasha asked. I have my own reasons for doing this. Katara replied. Also watch out she is going to attack from the side. Katara replied. Attack her now! Katara yelled. Mariah slashed her and Himaru collapsed. Stay away from him, Katara! Mariah yelled. Well I saved him before he lost consciousnesses fully . Katara replied. Katara, why did come here tonight? Natasha asked. Let's just say something around here felt off to find out it was one the Ancient Arts were used. Katara replied. That girl is shrouded in mystery. Kaori replied. Something is off about her today. Natasha replied. We need to take Aaron home as we speak. Sam replied. Alright since I am the strongest, I will carry him on my back. Kaori replied. We should tell him? Sam asked. No if we did, he wouldn't live it down. Natasha replied. This is the end of First Arc.

See you next time!!!!

Featured Post
Tag Cloud
bottom of page