top of page

Kaoru

Last time, Aoi and Kaoru went to the North Side and they were going against the elite squad of the Dissectum equites Mundi. Aoi looked as if he had fought them and he nearly died. Aoi are you ok? Kaoru asked. Yeah that bitch is more dangerous than she was the last time I took her and fanboy over there. Aoi replied. What are you implying? Kaoru asked. When you attacked her I saw your sword cracking. Aoi replied. Kaoru looked at her sword. That bitch! Kaoru replied. Don't rush into it and fight! Aoi yelled. You see Invidia is field of study. Kaoru replied. Yes I know that. Aoi replied. She might of cracked my sword but there is a catch. I learned two fields of study from the Forbidden Library. Kaoru replied. What the hell! Aoi yelled. Yeah my first is fire elemental like mom who studied Superbia. My first field of study. Then I had to learn a back up field to help if one cancels out. Kaoru replied. As such! Kaoru yelled. Kaoru ran fast and jumped up high and yelled. Dawn of the Dragon King! Virtus sword turned into a shield. After the attack Virtus sword reverted back to a sword. So after her sword began to crack. What the hell she knows that advanced attack? Virtus thought. What's wrong Virtus? Kaoru asked sarcastially. Now to finish her off! Kaoru yelled. Fangs of the Dragon! Kaoru yelled. Soon as Kaoru attack, Vitus sword cracked and she fated. You hurt Virtus! Antonio yelled. Aoi picked Kaoru up and asked Ren to take her to the infirmary. So it is me and you criminal? Antonio asked. Seems like it. Aoi replied. Antonio ran to attack Aoi. What will happen next? Stay Tuned.

Featured Post
Tag Cloud
bottom of page