top of page

Natasha

Last time, Mariah met one of her warriors of her empress. His name is Akio. The next morning, Ami and Mariah were getting ready to go to school. My lady where are you going dressed in clothes like this? Akio asked. This is what we wear to school. Ami replied. Well I call that Cinnamon Bun. Ami replied. Hey that one on the plate on the right is yours. Mariah replied. Alright. Ami said as she pouted. I'll see you guys when we get home. Mariah replied. As the two walked outside, Aiko saw two people in the shadows spying on them. Hey did you see what I just saw? Aoki asked. Yes I just did. Akio replied. So they want to play games? Aoki asked. How about before you boys go on a pursuit, you eat breakfast. Dawn replied. We have to protect them. Aoki replied. Oh Ami thought that you would like to try a Cinnamon Bun and a few Pancakes. Dawn replied. That sounds good. Akio replied. At school, Mariah runs into Natasha. Hey are you alright? Mariah asked. Yeah I just feel like those three are plotting something. Natasha replied. Kaori walks up . You are right, they are up to something. Kaori replied. Takeru walked up to the girls. Yeah they are after, another person who is supposed to help us. Takeru replied. Where the hell did you come from Casanova? Kaori asked. They are after you know who. Takeru replied. What are you hiding Takeru? Natasha asked. Let's just say I know one reason why they are really on the prowl. Takeru replied. Then tell us why? Mariah asked. You wouldn't believe me if I told you who they were after. Takeru replied. Takeru, you Kaori and the others are considered mythical characters in hero tales in our society. I believe this wouldn't surprise me. Natasha replied. Sam walked over. That is true. Sam replied. Hey Ami why do you look so down? Mariah asked. Are they really coming after who I think? Ami asked. It is just theory, we are not certain. Kaori replied.

Who could they be talking about?

Is a new character about to appear?

Stay Tuned.

Featured Post
Tag Cloud
bottom of page