top of page

Haru/My Rare Treasure

Last time, Natsumi escaped Hyakunichisou's Void with the outside assistance her father. After Megumi left, Natsumi became curious to how her father knew Megumi. As Natsumi entered the house, Ryo rushed downstairs and asked if he could do anything for her. Shouldn't we take her to the hospital? Natalie asked. She doesn't have to go to the hospital. Her wounds are healing themselves. Mashiro replied. As Natsumi looked down her wounds, they were healing. How did my dad know that they were healing? Natsumi thought. Dad how do you know Megumi? Natsumi asked. Tomorrow I will answer all your questions. Mashiro replied. Dad don't hold out on me like you usual do. Natsumi replied. Natsumi walked to her to change to get ready for a shower. As she was getting ready for her shower, she was curious to how Megumi knew her father. After the showers, Natsumi got dressed and went to bed. At Izanami's house, Hyakunichisou was being scolded for her defeat. Natsumi started thinking the sword and transformation. The next day after school, Natsumi went to Megumi's Dojo to ask questions about how she knew her father. Let's just say, your old man got me on the right path and helped me I need it the most. Megumi replied. What is you father's name? Haru asked. Mashiro Asai , why are you asking? Natsumi asked. You don't mean who that guy! Haru replied. What so important about my dad? Natsumi asked. My dad is nothing but a man works at a bank and comes home and slouches on the couch and drinks a beer once and awhile. Natsumi replied. That sounds like Mashiro in a nutshell. Megumi replied. As Megumi said that, Mashiro walked into the dojo. Megumi, I resent that comment. Mashiro replied. Dad what are you doing here? Natsumi replied. I might as well tell you the truth. Mashiro replied. The reason you possess those abilities is because you are the one who shares my demon trait. Mashiro replied. I can teach you how to summon more weapons. Mashiro replied. So the next few weekends you are training. Mashiro replied. Dad, you can not just pass by what you just said to me. Natsumi replied.

Natsumi now knows her father's secret.

Stay Tuned.

Featured Post
Tag Cloud
bottom of page