top of page

Kaoru

Last time, Ally and Honos are still fighting. Enyo ambushed Ally. The two ran summoned swords to see who's sword would reach each other. Ally was slashed with Enyo's sword. Ally's slash knocked her out and her sword was cracked in half. Ally was about to pass out but Katsu caught Ally. Honos rushed over to Enyo. Why you low life monster. How dare you attack her. Honos asked. Honos ran was about to attack Ally. Katsu summon a sword and stopped his sword. How did he just stop me? Honos thought. Katsu that guy isn't like that girl I just fought. Ally replied. I know he is powerful. He just cracked my sword I just summoned. Katsu replied. Can you stand? Katsu asked. No that attack cut hurt my leg. Ally replied. Let me carry you. Katsu replied. As Katsu picked her up and put her under the tree, Ally was slowly falling to sleep. I see you use weapons the are from those catalogs in that Forbidden Library. What is yours let me guess, Gula or Acedia? Honos asked. Yes I study on the Gula. Katsu replied. Then you must powerful then. Honos replied. Other than you, I don't use show off my abilities. Katsu replied. So you are one of those. Honos replied. Honos ran towards Katsu. Katsu took off his bracelet. Ally and Enyo's fight has ended. What will happen when Katsu takes off his bracelet? Stay Tuned.

Featured Post
Tag Cloud
bottom of page