top of page

Natasha

Last time, a new character was being discussed. After school, when Natasha, Kaori, Nanami, Mariah, Ami and Sam were on their way home. They encountered one of three that attacked Natasha. being attacked by Honako. What the hell do you want you damn psycho. Natasha replied. I am not a psycho for you information. Honako replied. You guys whatever you do do not engage battle with her, she is more dangerous than she seems. Natsumi replied. Oh how rude, I remember her from last time. Honako replied. Honako ran and kicked Sam into the trees. Why you little bitch! Sam yelled. Sam charged and kicked Honako in the face. You kicked me in the face. Honako replied. Two can play at that game. Sam replied. Wow I know Sam can be violent but she kicked Honako in the face. What are you doing. Honako? Emiko asked. Wait did she just kick you the face? Emiko asked. Yeah I am surprised that she hasn't snapped. Natasha replied. Don't talk to us. Emiko replied. Well I have a question, for the obnoxious bitch over there. Mariah asked. Who do you think you are calling obnoxious? Emiko asked. Emiko just answer her. Natasha replied. Who are you three after? Mariah asked. Why should we tell you? Emiko asked. Are you after the Lunar Empress? Ami asked. Why does that name sound so familiar? Natasha replied. Why yes we are. Emiko replied. I will not let you put a finger on her. Ami replied. What can you do to anyone? Emiko replied. I wouldn't anger her, Ami is more dangerous than all of us. Kaori replied. I want to witness this. Katsu replied. Katsu charged at Ami and tried to punch her. What the hell, she grabbed my fist. Katsu thought. I bet you are curious to how I stop your fist in such speed. Ami replied. I hate to tell you this but even though I might be a princess. I have faced and beaten many enemies who try to defeat me with speed. Ami replied. No one has ever stop, Katsu's attacks. Natasha thought. Ami let go of his fist and kicked him in the stomach. Katsu started coughing up blood.That is how you use speed to attack your enemies. Ami replied. I never seen you angry before, Ami. Mariah replied. Is the Lunar Empress important to you? Mariah asked. You can say that in a way. Ami replied. Just like I figured. Ami thought. Who is the Lunar Empress? Sam replied. I heard that name before. Natasha replied. I believe her name was Mana Kyoyama. Natasha replied. You do you know that? Kaori asked. When I was a little girl, my dad would tell me stories about your adventure Kaori and the others. My dad didn't really go into Mana's story. Natasha replied. I know exactly why. Kaori replied. Now Mana's name has been brought up. Who is she really? What is her connection to Ami? Stay Tuned.

Featured Post
Tag Cloud
bottom of page