top of page

Kaoru

Last time Katsu was about to fight Honos. Ally squinted her eyes and saw Katsu take his bracelet off. She was curious to why he was taking it off? When he took it off it turned into kusarigama. What in the world is that weapon you summoned from that bracelet? Honos asked. Let's just say, many weapons can be concealed in the form of a bracelet or any type of ornament of your choosing. I went for this bracelet because I know what it is capable of doing. Katsu replied. What can you do with such a weapon? Honos asked. Well I can do this. Katsu replied. Katsu twirled the chain and threw the sickle. Katsu cut Honos' side. He cut me? Honos thought. I hate to tell you this but the more you dodge my weapon the more your wound will open. Katsu replied. In HQ, the others were shocked at what they saw Katsu did. That is one of the treasures that he was rewarded for during his training. Wendy replied. Wait aren't those treasure of Gula? Yukimoto asked. Yes and there hard to find. I was rewarded the necklace and ribbon of I wore when we were younger? Wendy asked. I didn't know they were weapons until you used them. Fumiyo replied. The weapon he is using is called the Kusarigama of Carnage. Wendy replied. As you are watch, that is why he is called Prince of Shura and Moros. We recruited that monster?! Higashiyama asked. Yeah we did and for his friends too. The environment they were in wasn't suitable for them. Yukimoto replied. As the two were fighting, Honos had many cuts on his sides and arms. Ally was still looking and was shocked at the way he was using such a weapon. Honos slash was aimed for Ally but Katsu rushed to protect her. Honos slashed Katsu in the back. Katsu are you ok? Ally asked. I will be alright but he is really trying my nerves right now. Katsu replied. What will happen next?

English is carnage

Featured Post
Tag Cloud
bottom of page