top of page

Natasha

Last time, Natasha was about to go look up information on her Empress since everyone else found theirs. Then Mariah comes over to Natasha because she was curious about something. The next day, Natasha was still curious to opening the book. She as shocked at what she found out. She read somethings about her father's past. Hey what did you find in there? Kaori asked. It seems like I found out about someone named Hiro. Natasha replied. Are you serious? Kaori asked. When Natasha looked at Kaori, she seemed like she knew something about that guy Hiro. Natasha thought. Jeremy walked up the stairs asking "Hey Kaori did you see a diary of events?" Why is it so important? Kaori asked. I need it because I am going to use it for my next book. Jeremy replied. I got a little curious so I took the book, here you go. Kaori replied. Those two are hiding something. Jeremy replied. As the two got ready for school, they ran into Sam and Nanami. Hey you guys. Natasha replied. Hey Nanami have you felt that bastard presence over the last few days? Kaori asked. No but knowing him he is hiding his presence really well. A ninja was stalking Natasha but someone came out of nowhere and stopped her. He said "I am sorry but I won't let you touch her" Well that little bastard is lively. Kaori replied. What are you talking about? Natasha asked. Oh I will tell you later on today. Kaori replied. When the girls arrived at school they went their separate ways to class. When Natasha went to English Literature, she was thinking about what Kaori said to her. She was so impatient that after her class, she came up to Kaori saying "Stop keeping secrets tell me." First you sound despreate as hell, show some dignity. Second it is a private matter so please be patient alright. Kaori replied. I know she can be savage at times but she rarely like that to her own family. Takeru replied. Well even though I am her aunt, she still has to act like she has some diginty. Kaori replied. Wait you are her what? Takeru asked. Yeah I am her father's older sister, didn't I tell you that? Kaori replied. No you did not. Takeru replied. I wouldn't be surprised you haven't figured it out, you barely listen to others. Kaori replied. Later on your going to explain everything about Hiro? Takeru asked. Yeah she deserves a explanation of who he is. Who is Hiro? Stay Tuned.

Featured Post
Tag Cloud
bottom of page