top of page

Natasha

Last time, Natasha was still looking for her Empress warrior and when she was skimming through a book she stumbled upon the name Hiro. After school when they arrived home, she had a pondering look on her face. She was still wondering who who Hiro was. Alright you are killing me with that look on your face. Kaori replied. Hiro is actually an childhood friend. Kaori replied. You leaving out details. Natasha replied. He is also your warrior as well. Kaori replied. Can I see him? Natasha asked. I mean he is yearning to meet his lady and mistress. Kaori replied Hey Natasha you left notebook at school. Sam replied. Thank you Sam. Natasha replied. You also left your hoodie at my house. Mariah replied. I am so happy you all are nice to this forgetful girl. Kaori replied. I am her older cousin, my brother is worse than Natasha replied. I am not surprised he left any jackets at your house,Mariah. Sam replied. You have no right to talk. Ami replied. You use to leave you hair ribbons at my palace. Ami replied. She left stuff at my house too. Nanami replied. That is ancient history. Kaori replied. So you can't talk. Natasha replied. So what about Hiro? Natasha asked. Wait isn't that cursed friend of yours. Ami asked. Yeah he has been roaming the Earth for years watching life passing by. To be honest I feel kind of sorry him. Nanami replied. Yeah knowing him he is guarding from the distance. Kaori replied. We have to leave to study for a test. Mariah replied. I hate studying. Ami replied. We have to study too. Sam replied. As everyone left, Natasha took a nap and didn't wake up until the next morning. As she slept, Hiro appeared in her room. You know if you want to meet her properly talk to her instead of playing ninja. Kaori replied. Hiro has just appeared. Will he appear in front of her? This is the end of the part three of Natasha Book Two Part 3. See you next time.

Featured Post
Tag Cloud
bottom of page