top of page

Haru/My Rare Treasure

Last time, Yoshi was caught in Bara's Void. All her friends can do is hope she will get out in one piece. Let me out of here! Yoshi yelled.You know you can scream all you ​want but no one can hear you. Bara replied. Damn that crazy chick is backing me into a corner. Yoshi thought. Yoshi turned into water. So you are one of the sea folk huh? Bara asked. Nice try but the hair will be tighter. Bara replied. I didn't turn to water to just for the hell it. Yoshi replied. Outside, Haru and the others were watching Bara torturing Yoshi. Why did she turn into water? Natsumi asked. She is about to summon that weapon. Megumi replied. I never seen her summon a weapon before. Natsumi replied. It is because she doesn't like violence or weapons. Megumi replied. I wonder what the weapon is called? Haru asked. So you are summoning a weapon? Bara asked. Yes I have. Yoshi replied. If I remember correctly, aren't the sea folk all happy go smiley? Bara asked. Yoshi broke free as her weapon came near to her to cut the hair. Wait how the hell did you break lose? Bara asked. Well you see Bara, I am not a fan for violence but the way you and your friends attacked Haru and Natsumi is unforgivable. Yoshi replied. Yoshi's weapon is a bow and arrow? Haru replied. Damn is she an archer or something? Natsumi asked. What are you mad about this? Bara asked. Yoshi shot her arrows and one cut Bara's cheek. Did she just injury Bara? Botan asked. Damn I almost hit the mark. Yoshi thought. I see they captured the Princess Yoshino. Guren replied. I have failed to protect her. Guren replied as he is weeping. Who are you? Haru asked.

Who is this person?

Stay Tuned.

Featured Post
Tag Cloud
bottom of page