top of page

Kaoru

Last time, Rumiko and Tomoe were engaged in battle. Leviathan was being cocky and Rumiko broke loose out of her attack. I have seen that sword before but it was only once. That was forged from one the fangs of one of the Dragon Kings. Kaoru replied. I heard those swords are hard to wield and lift those damn weapons. Aoi replied. Yeah you are right about that. Kaori replied. Wait you wield one of the Shadow Dragon King's fangs? Aoi asked. Yes they are hard if you don't go to the origin of the sword and train with a swords master of that specialty. Kaori replied. Isn't that right Haru, you should know to well enough. Kaori replied. You are right but somethings are not supposed to be told. Higashiyama replied. Well that sword is one of the most dangerous swords. It is on the ten weapons of the Crimson Emperor. Kaori replied. Wait those are devilish weapons that feeds off the negative emotions. Kaoru replied. That might be right but if you master the sword to some extent the true ability of the sword will revealed. Kaori replied. Leviathan I want you to be careful, I have seen that tachi before. Adelram replied. What do you mean? Leviathan asked. Rumiko flashed pasted her and cut her side. I didn't see her move an inch. Leviathan replied. It's because this sword is capable than what I just did to you. Rumiko replied. I remember now, that sword increases the users agility and speed. Adelram replied. So I see her strength leave her open. Leviathan thought. Leviathan started attacking Rumiko from the sides. Rumiko slashed her sword. Burn the beast, Crimson Dragon King. Rumiko replied. Leviathan was burning and after the flames went away, Rumiko said. "I hate to break it to you but I didn't even use my true strength." In the infirmary, Rumiko is such a bad ass. Koaru replied. Outside, Adelram and Tomoe were frightened. Hey Tomoe don't go easy on him or you will lose the bet. Rumiko replied. What is this bet? What will happen next? Stay Tuned.

*When I am done with Book One of Natasha, I will transition to where I stopped in Book Two. When I start Book Three, you will see the weapon tachi once again.

Featured Post
Tag Cloud
bottom of page