top of page

Natasha

Last time, Natasha found out who her Empress warrior name is Hiro. She doesn't know much about about knowing his name. That night, Hiro was looking at Natasha as she was sleeping. It has been awhile handsome, what do you think about hangout as we use to. Kaori replied. Well since you put it that way. Hiro replied. The two went to a bar in Ancient Territory.The two went into Isle of the Scarlet Beauty. They were praised when they were walking in. They went to the bar. Aren't you a little too young be drinking? Hiro replied. I am not drinking, I have to go to school tomorrow only you can drink. Kaori replied. Well I will take your serving. Hiro replied. Now stop hiding, I have a feeling your sister and her friends are after Natasha and her friends. I figured she would try such a deceitful actions to lure me out of hiding. After all she is the reason I am stuck like this. Hiro replied.Your right, but she sees me as an abomination or something. Hiro replied. An hour passed and Hiro took Kaori home. You know you shouldn't think much into what I choose to do. Hiro replied. Whatever, I need my sleep so I will not be late for class tomorrow. Kaori replied. Kaori and Hiro went out to a bar in Ancient Territory. Hiro has made an assumption about what will happened. Stay Tuned.

Featured Post
Tag Cloud
bottom of page