top of page

Kaoru

Last time, Rumiko won her fight between Leviathan. Now it is Tomoe's turn to fight. Tomoe show him no mercy. Rumiko replied. Also you all that came along with the other four you are not very smart are you? Rumiko asked. I figured you were going to use that chance to get in, right? Rumiko asked. One looked at Rumiko and said "You don't scare me us, you might have beat Leviathan but not the others" What others? Rumiko asked. You fool you can't bring them up. Minami replied. Tomoe, lets make this quick because it seems like this is just the begining. Rumiko replied. What the hell are you going on about? Tomoe asked. Don you act like you are better than us. Adelram replied. Oh I don't think that but I do believe you are going to be punished for trust passing. Tomoe replied. I will love to see you try. Adelram replied. Adelam slashed Tomoe from all sides of his body. Tomoe used his powers and blended in with the environment. Tomoe was running and slashed Adelram finally. Where did that man go? Adelram thought. I found you! Adelram yelled. Adelram cut Tomoe's cheek. Tomoe reappeared and slashed Adelram with the sword. Tomoe looked at him and said, "If you think I don't know what group you are all in" Well are the Children Purgatory. Why do you have against us? Adelram asked. Tomoe glared at Adelram and sheathed his sword. I didn't see or feel that slashes. Adelram replied. Adelram started to bleed out. My dragon ability is the opposite of Rumiko's fire dragon abilities. In the infirmary, everyone was astonished to how those two finished their fights so quickly. I am wondering what his ability is? Aoi asked. He is an elemental he has powers of ice, snow and water. Kaori replied. So adding his speed in with that, he is a force to be recon with. Aoi replied. Same for Rumiko. Kaoru replied. Outside, Rumiko and Tomoe were thinking. Hey don't you find it odd that the people we just fought. Rumiko replied. This was too easy. Tomoe replied. Hey you two who is your commander, sergeant or lieutenant? Rumiko asked. That should be the least of your worries. Adelram replied. I never thought I would hear you voice ever again Princess and Prince of Dragons. Makoto replied. Who could this be? A new enemy? Stay Tuned.

Featured Post
Tag Cloud
bottom of page