top of page

Natasha

Last time, Kaori and Hiro went to a bar to discuss what he thinks his sister will do to Natasha and her friends. The next morning on the way the school, Kaori was complaining about why Hiro won't appear. You know him he isn't the type of guy who is big on introductions. Ami replied. You are right. Kaori replied. When Natasha went to Trigonometry, she sensed something was off. When she looked she saw someone aiming a weapon at her. A mysterious guy stopped the bullet and crushed it. He jumped and kicked the guy in the stomach. So you are that monk that betrayed your own kind? Yasu asked. You believe the rumors you have heard? Hiro asked. Then the man came over and kicked him into the wall. Is this there a fight going on outside. I did give up my post to serve to a demon clan. Hiro replied. What is wrong your arm looks fractured. Yasu replied. Is this all to protect that demon of your lady-and-mistress you serve? Yasu replied. You are right. Hiro replied. Someone seems hurt down their. Sakura replied. Where? Natasha asked. Hiro fainted from all the blows Yasu inflicted on him and Natsu brought him to the Nurse's office. Soon as lunch started, Natasha and Kaori rushed into the Nurse Office. Hey Natsu, do you have new victim you picked up. First off I am a licensed nurse. Two I found his ass lying on the ground when I was walking to take a break. Natsu replied. This is the nurse? Kaori asked. What because I look young right? Natsu replied. Let me guess, when you hear the name Natsu you think of dude right? Natsu asked. Yeah no offense. Kaori replied. None taken, is this yours? Natsu asked. Unfortunately it is. Kaori replied. Hey why are you missing out on lunch? Mariah replied. What is Ami doing here? She usually thinks she is too good to be around people. Hiro replied. Mariah walked over and punched him in the stomach. When the hell did Ami get so strong? Hiro asked. I am not Ami. Other her I have no problem punching someone. Mariah replied. Mariah why are you so mad? Ami asked. Oh nice seeing you Hiro. I see you met my reincarnation, Mariah Maruya. Ami replied. You see she has no problem hurting people. Ami replied. She punched me harder than man I have fought. Hiro replied. Now apologize to Mariah. Kaori replied. I am sorry, I said that and please don't hurt me again. Hiro replied. I forgive you to some extent. Mariah replied. Hey he apologize, take it fully. Natasha replied. Thank you, my lady-and-mistress. Hiro replied as he bowed. What will happen next? Stay Tuned. *Natsu the school nurse comes from Book One.

Featured Post
Tag Cloud
bottom of page