top of page

Haru/ My Rare Treasure

Last time,Yoshi won her fight in Bara's Void. She wanted to celebrate by taking her bodyguard out on the town with her friends. When Natsumi walked to her friends to her house, she unlocked he door and saw Mashiro and his family. They walking in the living room. I never thought I would see Gabriel's little girl again. Mashiro replied. Do you two know each other? Natsumi asked. Her father and I go way back. I would have never met your mom if it wasn't for him. Mashiro replied. My dad never told me that. Haru replied. Hey do you have any clothes for my friends bodyguard. What do you want? Ryo asked. Well do you have clothes for him? Natsumi asked. What is in it for me? Ryo asked. Stop being ass and do what I requested. Natsumi replied. Are you two twins? Haru asked. Watch your mouth. Mashiro replied.Yeah we really don't see eye to eye sometimes. Natsumi replied. Ryo comes down stairs and looks at Guren. Where the hell did you come from? You look like a guy straight out of my old manga collection. Ryo replied. Watch your mouth. Mashiro replied. Now that I look at you, you kind of do. Natsumi replied. It's been awhile Guren, I see you became a general after I left. Mashiro replied. Ryo threw the clothes on Natsumi. You bastard when I get my hands on you. Natsumi replied. Haru grabbed Natsumi replied. Ryo, you need to apologize to Natsumi. Mashiro replied. Yes dad. Ryo replied. I wouild have never thought one the Ten Generals would give up your rank and status? Guren replied. Dad now that I think about, what are they talking about? Natsumi asked. I will not tell you anything. Mashiro replied. Guren walked over to get dressed in the restroom. Natsumi glared at Mashiro. Well since you are glaring at me. Mashiro replied. I am one of the Ten Generals. I am ranked number three and I am known as Guren. Mashiro replied. Isn't your body guard's name Guren? Haru asked. I named him Guren because when I met him, he was an orphan that I couldn't read or write. He was nameless so I just named him Guren. Mashiro replied. I think I have it on right. Guren replied. You have it on right. Ryo replied. So let's go. Yoshi replied. I will be back. Natsumi replied. I know whre we should go. Haru replied. Where should we go? Yoshi asked. Let's go to this really nice cafe. Haru replied. It is called Lunar Sweets. My grandmother and her friends used to go there and eat. It is open until ten so lets go. We are not far from it actually. Haru replied. Haru is leading them to a Lunar Sweets Cafe They are going to have the time of their lives but little did they know this would happen. Stay Tuned. *Lunar Sweet is introduced in Natasha Book Two.

Featured Post
Tag Cloud
bottom of page